Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wheelers Collision & Paint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kelso, WA 98626

2406 Talley Way, Kelso, WA 98626

(360) 577-7900

https://wheelersautotruckandrvrepaircenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947
5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293
About

Learn more about Wheeler's Collision & Paint, Inc Here at Wheeler's Collision & Paint, Inc. in Kelso, WA, we offer state of the art paint and collision repairs. Our friendly technicians can handle anything from minor scratches and dents to major collision repairs at an affordable price. We strive to make our customers happy with our professional service and unbeatable prices. Unibody Structural Specialists Shuttle Service Rental Car Arrangements Windshield Replacement Financing Available Insurance Approved Complete Boat Repair RV and Motorhomes Custom Restoration Specialty Trailer Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
11 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeremy Tingle review for Wheelers Collision & Paint
Jeremy Tingle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 09:27 AM
Got the RV running fast...
Tracee Smith Stoner review for Wheelers Collision & Paint
Tracee Smith Stoner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 10:34 AM
Wheeler’s collision and paint did an excellent job repairing our damaged truck and I highly recommend them! Their new facility on 7th Avenue connected to the Ford dealership is very clean and the staff are friendly!
Pamela Hutchings review for Wheelers Collision & Paint
Pamela Hutchings on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 18:54 PM
I've had the pleasure to have most of the team at Wheelers work on my truck and trailer. They all were great. They took extra time to detail making sure I was taken care of. Thank you guys.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Megan Postier review for Wheelers Collision & Paint
Megan Postier on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 16:48 PM
Wheelers is amazing and my husband and I wouldn't take our vehicles any where else. Joe is amazing and so personable. And he always makes sure to check every possibility to keep the cost down. He really takes care of everything you have 0 stress! And I'm always pleasantly surprised with the extras he does for us!
Amanda Anttila review for Wheelers Collision & Paint
Amanda Anttila on Facebook

8 years ago

07/22/2014, 06:14 AM
Heather Boaglio review for Wheelers Collision & Paint
Heather Boaglio on Facebook

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 10:20 AM
Best shop I've ever been to, they go the extra mile for their customers and deliver quality service for an affordable rate! They helped me repair my vehicle after a collision that all the other shops told me was a total about 6 years ago, since then I ALWAYS take my cars there and recommend them to everyone. Trust them, you won't be sorry!
Shan Wheeler Jellum review for Wheelers Collision & Paint
Shan Wheeler Jellum on Facebook

8 years ago

01/01/2014, 07:32 AM
Matt Pomerinke review for Wheelers Collision & Paint
Matt Pomerinke on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2013, 00:01 AM
Pam Peak Meade review for Wheelers Collision & Paint
Pam Peak Meade on Facebook

9 years ago

10/06/2013, 10:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.