Logo White
Watch Demo

Wheeler Jonathan PC

Own this business?
4.9
180 reviews
|Legal|Philadelphia, PA 19103

1617 John F Kennedy Blvd #1270, Ste 1270, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 568-2900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
180 reviews
5171
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 174 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Boyle on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 14:04 PM
Excellent firm, great representation! Honesty, integrity....explains things in a straight forward, no frills fashion.Award Banner
Tejas Patel on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 05:09 AM
great attorney would highly recommend
Santiago Riveron on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 08:20 AM
Anthony DiUlio represented us and the outcome was above expectation, Anthony is very professional and easy to work with, he was very tenacious to ensure that we where treated fairly and received the appropriate compensation.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Derwin Clark on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 04:40 AM
Honest, will Help you Tremendously and my Big Brother
Kayla Santiago on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 05:56 AM
One word is RUN! Jonathan Wheeler is rude and arrogant. He has done NOTHING for me. I suggest you find someone else instead of wasting your money .
Respond to negative reviews
Pat Chambers-Odums on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 07:03 AM
Absolutely Awesome firm! Extremely personable, works 100% for the client. I have been their client for 30 years. Very respectful of the client and always gets good results!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.