Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weyrauch Daniel P Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
76 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Rockford, IL 61107

1075 Featherstone Rd, Rockford, IL 61107

(815) 399-4379

http://drweyrauch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(134) · Cosmetic Dentists

1605 W Wilson St #114

(630) 879-7642
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(352) · Dental

420 E Church St

(815) 786-2146
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(247) · Pediatric Dentists

735 N Perryville Rd Ste. 2

(815) 397-2752
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933
About

We specialize in General and Cosmetic dental services including: check ups and cleaning, bonding, tooth - colored fillings, crowns, veneers, sealants, root canal therapy and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
76 reviews
563
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelly Hansen review for Weyrauch Daniel P Dds
Kelly Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:40 PM
Lauren Bee review for Weyrauch Daniel P Dds
Lauren Bee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:40 PM
Ember Leigh Moser review for Weyrauch Daniel P Dds
Ember Leigh Moser on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:40 PM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Amber Renee review for Weyrauch Daniel P Dds
Amber Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:40 PM
Dr. got me in with a cracked tooth immediately even though I was not an established patient. Now I'm taking my entire family there. So grateful for the work he has done!
Phukov Lemke Swaqqhard review for Weyrauch Daniel P Dds
Phukov Lemke Swaqqhard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:40 PM
Everybody that works here are great. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Tasha Wendorf review for Weyrauch Daniel P Dds
Tasha Wendorf on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:40 PM
I have been going to Dr. Weyrauch for a few years now and both him and his staff are great! Every visit has been a positive one. My son just had his first exam and stated he "loves this place". �
Beth Gorsuch review for Weyrauch Daniel P Dds
Beth Gorsuch on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:40 PM
Dr. Weyrauch is a great dentist and an all around great person. His staff ALL go above and beyond, and truly make you feel like family! If you are looking for a dentist - Daniel Weyrauch is Rockford's best
Lisa Newburg Lr review for Weyrauch Daniel P Dds
Lisa Newburg Lr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:40 PM
Dr. W is the BEST dentist in the area. He is thorough, kind, gentle, professional and down to earth. His staff are amazing. You will NOT be disappointed! So very thankful to find him after a horrible few experiences with our previous dentist.
Caitlyn Mft review for Weyrauch Daniel P Dds
Caitlyn Mft on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:40 PM
I love this office!!!! I started going to see Dr. Weyrauch when I was a kid, back when his office was on the corner of Mulford & Riverside. He always made sure visits weren't scary and his staff would baby me through the fluoride treatments that were always hard for me. Due to an insurance change as a teenager, I had to switch dentists. As soon as I was on insurance that had Dr. Weyrauch in network, I switched back! His staff from the door (Mindy is THEE literal best I love her) to the hygienists, to Dr. Weyrauch - they make going to the dentist bearable and even fun lol I look forward to seeing them every 6 months!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.