Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
159 reviews
|Automotive|Ferndale, MI 48220

23459 Woodward Ave, Ferndale, MI 48220

(248) 544-2100

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Best Buy Rims & Tires
5.0
(3) · Automotive

32451 Dequindre Rd

(248) 577-3500

1 person is looking at this business

8 Mile Tire
5.0
(1) · Automotive

13447 E 8 Mile Rd

(586) 871-2081
Van's Tire Center
4.8
(87) · Automotive

67919 Gleason St

(586) 430-1693

1 person is looking at this business

Tiremaxx
4.8
(25) · Automotive

12801 Newburgh Rd

(734) 293-0411

1 person is looking at this business

Lewis Tire
4.7
(154) · Automotive

317 Eight Mile Rd

(248) 542-0930
A.S.A.P. Service Center
4.7
(67) · Automotive

3351 Dixie Hwy

(248) 673-1100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wetmore Tire and Auto is a TIA-certified tire dealer, selling only top-quality tires from the best brands in the business. We'll install your new tires, rotate or balance them, and assist with flat tire repairs when you need them. Beyond tires, our ASE-certified technicians ensure top-quality precision care when it comes to a variety of services including brakes, belts and hoses, cooling systems, engine performance, exhaust, fluid changes, general vehicle maintenance and more. We adhere to the highest education and quality standards. When things start wobbling and don't feel or look quite right, give us a call and we'll straighten things out to safely keep you on the road.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
159 reviews
5120
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.7Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
chellee781 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/21/2011, 10:13 AM
Fast service – The service is fast. They are always friendly and the prices are very fair. Both of the times that I have come here I have been satisfied.
chellee on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/21/2011, 04:20 AM
The service is fast. They are always friendly and the prices are very fair. Both of the times that I have come here I have been satisfied.
jess124 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/18/2011, 08:41 AM
Fantastic reputation. – Wetmore's has always been accommodating and know their stuff. Years of experience is what keeps people coming in. They have a fantastic reputation and I will continue to recommend them to everyone I know.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
jessmadden12 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/18/2011, 06:31 AM
Wetmore's has always been accommodating and know their stuff. Years of experience is what keeps people coming in. They have a fantastic reputation and I will continue to recommend them to everyone I know.
laurenalana77 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/12/2011, 05:54 AM
Great service always! – Nice, friendly and honest service. I will keep coming back and I am honestly very thankful that I have found them. My car has been running great since I have been coming here.
lauren.alana on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/12/2011, 02:56 AM
Nice, friendly and honest service. I will keep coming back and I am honestly very thankful that I have found them. My car has been running great since I have been coming here.
kimgrip on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/07/2011, 07:25 AM
For basic, honest auto service...it doesn't get any better than this place. Reasonable and trustworthy, Chris the owner and his employees are truly fantastic!!
kimgrip on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/07/2011, 03:42 AM
Trustworthy! – For basic, honest auto service...it doesn't get any better than this place. Reasonable and trustworthy, Chris the owner and his employees are truly fantastic!!
RachelB32 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/19/2010, 08:09 AM
Expensive!!! – Have had my SUV worked on at Wetmores for the last few years, always thought it was more expensive than the competition. Every visit usually costs a few hundred dollars. Did my own diagnostic check to save the $80 fee that they charge, and they told me that they would still charge me for the diagnostic check, even though I already knew the problem! Definitely going to find a new mechanic.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.