Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
159 reviews
|Automotive|Ferndale, MI 48220

23459 Woodward Ave, Ferndale, MI 48220

(248) 544-2100

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Best Buy Rims & Tires
5.0
(3) · Automotive

32451 Dequindre Rd

(248) 577-3500

2 people are looking at this business

8 Mile Tire
5.0
(1) · Automotive

13447 E 8 Mile Rd

(586) 871-2081

1 person is looking at this business

Van's Tire Center
4.8
(87) · Automotive

67919 Gleason St

(586) 430-1693

11 people are looking at this business

Tiremaxx
4.8
(25) · Automotive

12801 Newburgh Rd

(734) 293-0411

2 people are looking at this business

Lewis Tire
4.7
(154) · Automotive

317 Eight Mile Rd

(248) 542-0930

7 people are looking at this business

A.S.A.P. Service Center
4.7
(68) · Automotive

3351 Dixie Hwy

(248) 673-1100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Wetmore Tire and Auto is a TIA-certified tire dealer, selling only top-quality tires from the best brands in the business. We'll install your new tires, rotate or balance them, and assist with flat tire repairs when you need them. Beyond tires, our ASE-certified technicians ensure top-quality precision care when it comes to a variety of services including brakes, belts and hoses, cooling systems, engine performance, exhaust, fluid changes, general vehicle maintenance and more. We adhere to the highest education and quality standards. When things start wobbling and don't feel or look quite right, give us a call and we'll straighten things out to safely keep you on the road.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
159 reviews
5120
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.7Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
thejulianv on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/08/2011, 08:59 AM
I love Wetmore tire! – I've been coming here for years and have always received fast friendly service. Chris is a hardworking owner who loves his job and it shows with the excellent service you'll receive if you get anything done here. I highly recommend this business!
thejulianv on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/08/2011, 04:47 AM
I love Wetmore tire! I've been coming here for years and have always received fast friendly service. Chris is a hardworking owner who loves his job and it shows with the excellent service you'll receive if you get anything done here. I highly recommend this business!
charliey82 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/01/2011, 08:13 AM
I had a bad tire, they went out of their way to help me get back to work. I will now only use Wetmore's from now on.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
ceebee817 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/01/2011, 05:58 AM
Very helpful – I had a bad tire, they went out of their way to help me get back to work. I will now only use Wetmore's from now on.
wayne on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/27/2011, 03:03 AM
I came here for the first time not too long because of a friends recommendation. Even though it was recommended it is always nerve racking to go to a new car place for the first tine. In the end it was all good though. I will keep coming back.
janetcarlos71 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/25/2011, 07:17 AM
Knowledegeable and polite – Very knowledgeable and very humble people. Come here if you want your car to be serviced by experts. They also have great prices, I find no reason why I would go anywhere else.
Janet C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/25/2011, 01:20 AM
Very knowledgeable and very humble people. Come here if you want your car to be serviced by experts. They also have great prices, I find no reason why I would go anywhere else.
pellie84 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/22/2011, 03:42 AM
Wow. What a reason to believe in people again. Now I've been known to change a few brake pads and a serpentine belts every now and then. 90 minutes later after I visit Wetmore's was $72 for a front end alignment and tire rotation and courtesy of the owner, Chris, an explanation of what he did that didn't make me feel like a Sally. Wetmores was better than the cool side of a pillow.
pellie84 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/22/2011, 02:40 AM
Wetmores was better than the cool side of a pillow. – Wow. What a reason to believe in people again. Now I've been known to change a few brake pads and a serpentine belts every now and then. 90 minutes later after I visit Wetmore's was $72 for a front end alignment and tire rotation and courtesy of the owner, Chris, an explanation of what he did that didn't make me feel like a Sally.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.