Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westside Electric Wholesale, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
28 reviews
|Wholesale Stores|Los Angeles, CA 90036

7122 Beverly Blvd, Ste a, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 939-7979

https://www.westsidewholesale.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

1300 Pioneer St # B

(562) 691-2650
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1100 S San Pedro St

(213) 745-7777
5.0
(4) · Retail

2165 S Dupont Dr Ste H

(800) 616-8890
5.0
(6) · Drugstores

11855 South St

(562) 444-5545
5.0
(4) · Retail

14676 Pipeline Ave m

(909) 597-9500
5.0
(8) · Retail

3330 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 241-0235
About

Westside Electric specializes in selling electrical supplies that are hard to find and are energy saving. They primarily serve electricians and contractors, but they are open to the public at their brick and mortar location on Beverly Blvd. in Los Angeles. They also have the ability to quote large jobs on all electrical and lighting supplies in their territory in southern California.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
28 reviews
512
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott R. review for Westside Electric Wholesale, Inc.
Scott R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 04:33 AM
Their business practices with me borders on fraud. They failed to notify me that my order was backordered. Then, weeks later when I tried to cancel, they gave me a hard time, but ultimately told me they would cancel the order, send me a receipt for the cancellation that night, and credit my credit card the next day. In fact they never sent me a cancellation confirm or credited my credit card. I left repeated messages and emails and they have refused to respond. Do not do business with this unreliable vendor!
Respond to negative reviews
Orlando P. review for Westside Electric Wholesale, Inc.
Orlando P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/22/2014, 05:24 AM
WORST LYING SCUM BAGS ON THE FACE OF THE EARTH STAY AS FAR AWAY AS POSSIBLE. ORDERING FROM THEM IS LIKE THROWING YOUR MONEY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Mitch review for Westside Electric Wholesale, Inc.
Mitch on YellowBot

14 years ago

02/11/2008, 10:09 AM
Lousy customer service Bought a product on line. They shipped the wrong one (ball one). Called CS, got a RMA, was told they would email a UPS label. Never happened (strike one). Called the next day to confirm the transaction, gave an alternate emaild address. Nothing happened (strike two). After not receiving anything for three days, called again. CS refused to ship correct item until they received incorrect one. I couldn't ship without UPS label, which they never sent. Meanwhile they have my money and I have a product of significantly less value, but worthless because it's not what I wanted. CS refused to even consider sending the item I ordered without ordering it again (strike three). That's essentially calling me a thief. Never again with this company. There's a star in the rating solely because this site wouldn't let me submit a review with zero stars. If there were negative stars, I'd rate -5. Zero isn't low enough for this kind of treatment.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Electrician los angeles review for Westside Electric Wholesale, Inc.
Electrician los angeles on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

11/09/2007, 11:52 AM
Andre's Electrical Co. FREE Estimates 24/7 (310) 415-1307 We are a Known Company servicing So. Cali for 15 years. Commercial/Res/Industrial 3 Phase 120,240,480, We handle everything from small jobs at residences/Commercial Buildings and Factories. We Can Work within your Budget. >*WE BID STRIP MALLS, SHOPPING CENTERS, SMALL STORES, > FRANCHISES IN REMODEL OR NEW CONSTRUCTION. >ALSO HOTELS, RESTAURANTS, NEW HOMES/CONDOS, > WE WELCOME GENERAL CONTRACTORS CALLS FOR BIDS ON > THEIR PROJECTS. **Work/You dream it up, We'll design it as you need!** Quality Work at a Fair Competitive bid. References. LICENSED Contractor Call: Andre (310) 415-1307 Servicing all of southern California for over 15 years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.