Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westover Exxon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
240 reviews
|Body Shops|Morgantown, WV 26501

301 Holland Ave, Morgantown, WV 26501

(304) 291-5222

https://www.westovertire.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

1010 N Ohio Ave

(304) 326-2250
5.0
(9) · Body Shops

2971 Industrial Blvd

(412) 835-7222
5.0
(13) · Body Shops

279 Wright Way

(304) 472-2989

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Automotive

1149 Country Club Rd

(724) 258-5700
4.7
(99) · Automotive

1849 Mileground Rd

(304) 599-2067
4.7
(159) · Body Shops

440 Valley Brook Rd

(724) 941-6608
About

Specialties - Brakes - Oil Change - Front End Repair - Tires - AC Repair - Cooling System Repair - Custom Wheels - Driveline Repair - Engine Diagnostics - Emissions Testing - Engine Repair - Suspension Repair - Tire Rotation - Wheel Alignment History Established in 1986. How do we stay small and sell big? It's simple: years of experience. At Westover Exxon, Inc., our mission is to offer you the latest in parts and products at the best prices, and with unparalleled service. We pledge our best efforts to make your experience both beneficial and enjoyable. Once you try us, we're sure you'll be back for more! Meet the Business Owner Ryan S. Business Owner Ryan pledges his best efforts to make su

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
240 reviews
5182
  
415
  
38
  
24
  
120
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JoeMichael Fusco review for Westover Exxon
JoeMichael Fusco on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 04:54 AM
This shop was recommended by a friend. I had nothing but an amazing experience from scheduling my appointment to picking up my vehicle. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be using them for everything going forward!
Leslie Marie Hamrick review for Westover Exxon
Leslie Marie Hamrick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 14:52 PM
Excellent customer service 😊
Billie Jean Abels review for Westover Exxon
Billie Jean Abels on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 05:38 AM
This guy's are the best. Have worked me in last minute and have in past took care of a bill as they felt was their fault but was actually the towing company ..you won't go wrong ..been going to them for maintenance and tires for at least 10 years. I got worked in again last minute for inspection today
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Angela Denis review for Westover Exxon
Angela Denis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:45 AM
Not an auto body shop. Mechanic and tire shop
Bob Lovio review for Westover Exxon
Bob Lovio on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 10:19 AM
Thanks guys!!! Always appreciate your great work!! Bob
Corinne Shaffer Hopkins review for Westover Exxon
Corinne Shaffer Hopkins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:17 AM
Got a flat tire on a road trip and stopped at two other places before we found this place who would actually help us. They were so nice, seemed super honest, and fit us in right away! Beautiful waiting room, beautiful service, highly recommend!!
Kathleen Parish review for Westover Exxon
Kathleen Parish on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 12:04 PM
I recently had a blowout on the interstate passing by Westover, was able to limp to Westover Exxon, and was amazed at the level of courtesy and service there. Ryan (manager) found a very reasonably priced tire to fit, took the car in right away and had us back on the road in less than an hour. Under the circumstances he could have overcharged, made us wait a long time, etc., but treated us so well. Highly recommend!
Mike Dineen review for Westover Exxon
Mike Dineen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 08:03 AM
Always good even when they are giving you bad news
Alise Workman review for Westover Exxon
Alise Workman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 01:28 AM
Thank you Westover Exxon for taking my car in for next day service! Would recommend them for any car needs! I went to get my car inspected at the dealership I purchased my vehicle from because they will take care of lifetime of the vehicle inspections and they told me I needed brakes, but after the staff at Westover Exxon checked I did not in fact need brakes so thank you Ryan and your staff for your honesty! Merry Christmas!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.