Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weston Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1561 reviews
|Car Dealers|Davie, FL 33331

4050 Weston Rd, Davie, FL 33331

(954) 888-6800

https://www.westonvolvocars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET BAY 34

(404) 441-2484
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,561 reviews
5728
  
464
  
311
  
27
  
150
  
701 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donna Gonzalez review for Weston Auto
Donna Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2021, 00:24 AM
Positive experience from the moment we walked in. The receptionist was professional, friendly & very helpful. Our salesman, Luis Sotillo is awesome! Very knowledgeable about Nissan products & differences between buying & leasing. He truly believes in Nissan products & is very honest in his recommendations. We highly recommend Weston Nissan & Luis!
Diana Barrera review for Weston Auto
Diana Barrera on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 01:38 AM
Excellent and quick service
Mario Arbelaez review for Weston Auto
Mario Arbelaez on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2021, 00:22 AM
Excellent service provided for Maria in the service departament, quick and easy!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patricia Decillis review for Weston Auto
Patricia Decillis on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 01:45 AM
Had my car serviced today and as usual it was a pleasant experience. I always use Darryl as my service advisor. He is very helpful takes time too address any questions you might have.
Business Response:

We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Darryl. Thanks for choosing our dealership!

Nancie Ramsay review for Weston Auto
Nancie Ramsay on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 01:26 AM
I was immediately greeted upon arrival and had my car checked in probably in less than a minute. I had no more than found a seat to wait for the service to be done when I was greeted by MARIA. Maria confirmed the reason for my visit and assured me that my car would be ready in no time. Upon completion, Maria provided me with my key and paperwork and I was on my way.
Mark Steinman review for Weston Auto
Mark Steinman on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 01:00 AM
Fantastic Darrell is great people person. Everything is just what I normally expected. I will probably look into buying another Nissan in the future
Business Response:

Hi Mark! Thanks so much for being a Weston Nissan Volvo customer! Darrell always does his best to make sure each customer is happy with the service department. Thank you for your business.

Gary Villalobos review for Weston Auto
Gary Villalobos on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 01:55 AM
Nothing, the mechanic is not friendly . When I ask him regarding the the problem of my Car! His reply to me is! How long do I have to tell you”! Now if you really want to talk to me personally , I’ll be willing to come over and tell you the whole experience that I have in your dealership.
Adriana Guevara review for Weston Auto
Adriana Guevara on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 01:47 AM
Excellent service! Friendly staff. I recently purchased my Nissan Versa there. Pedro Gonzales helped me throughout the whole process. 100% recommend.
Business Response:

Adriana, Pedro was very happy to assist you with the Nissan Versa! It's great having you as a Weston Nissan Volvo customer.

Maria Soledad Danovaro review for Weston Auto
Maria Soledad Danovaro on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2021, 01:30 AM
Excellent customer service
Business Response:

Maria, thanks for your business at Weston Nissan Volvo! We appreciate each of our great customers.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.