Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westlake Child Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
5 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Austin, TX 78746

3924 Bee Caves Rd, Austin, Tx 78746, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-2335

http://ww16.westlakechildcare.com/?sub1=20210103-1806-36d6-8ad4-931803efe553

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(8) · Child Care & Day Care

2108 E.M. Franklin

(512) 371-9689

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

1001 W. Braker

(512) 977-0498
5.0
(2) · Education

2925 W. Anderson Lane

(512) 454-5437
5.0
(6) · Education

170 Las Brisas Blvd., Nwld

(512) 398-4935
5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

4500 Manchaca Road

(512) 441-1939
5.0
(3) · Child Care & Day Care

73 San Marcos St.

(512) 619-2452

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LeighB82 review for Westlake Child Care
LeighB82 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 07:53 AM
Wonderful "at home" setting – I am very happy with this center. My son is always happy to be there, never sad when I leave, and always in a good mood when I come to pick him up. They have an open door visiting policy, so I can come and go as I please (whenever I miss my baby). My son quickly learned to crawl, stand and walk and I credit this to WCC. The teachers are very attentive and they listen to all concerns. No place is as good as momma's care, but WCC is a very close second!
Leigh B. review for Westlake Child Care
Leigh B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 04:56 AM
Wonderful "home-like" setting I have been very pleased with WCC. My son is always so happy and well taken care of, I never have to worry about him. If I ever have a concern, the director is always willing to listen and to help correct the problem. She is also very hands on, if they are short a teacher, she steps in to help out. My son has really flurished there. Since starting there at 13 weeks, he quickly was able to push up, then crawl and now he is walking at only 10 mos. He loves to read/look at books and is very social. He never cries when I leave b/c he is very happy where he is. The workers helped transition him nicely to a crib (from the swing) and now they are working on sippy cups. I love this daycare and highly reccomend it!
Stephanie S. review for Westlake Child Care
Stephanie S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/22/2008, 18:53 PM
Very happy My son started at Westlake when he was 11 weeks old. I have been very pleased. The facility is not as nice as some, but the people are caring and helpful. They have made a big effort to work with me. They are very flexible with my unusual schedule, and have bent over backwards to accomodate my nursing and my son's cloth diapers.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Victoria K. review for Westlake Child Care
Victoria K. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/14/2005, 10:22 AM
Incompetent Child Care Services At first, I was thrilled to find this childcare center because it was close to my office, and it would allow me to continue breastfeeding my infant. They also heavily promoted their water play days which would be exciting for my 3 yr old. I went for a visit, and I was a little turned-off by the appearance of the place. There was an overall wet dog smell that permeated throughout, but it seemed to be reasonably clean. I enrolled my 2 kids for part time care (3 days/week).
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.