Logo White
Watch Demo

Westgate Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
209 reviews
|Dental|Bartlett, IL 60103

836 W Bartlett Rd, Bartlett, IL 60103

(630) 855-9337

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Tmj Facial Pain Treatment Center
5.0
(2) · Dental

1007 W Jefferson St

(815) 730-0909
Palatine Smiles
5.0
(33) · Dental

855 E. Palatine Rd.

(847) 963-9393

2 people are looking at this business

Dental Creations
5.0
(2) · Dental

219 N State St

(815) 547-1559

2 people are looking at this business

Chris Nikolovski, Dds
5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

3838 W 111th St #105

(773) 801-3996

3 people are looking at this business

Lux White Dental Group
5.0
(19) · Prosthodontists

716 Wisconsin St

(262) 248-0452

1 person is looking at this business

State Street Dental Care
5.0
(93) · Dental

1011 State St

(630) 243-6600

1 person is looking at this business

About

X-Ray Laboratories Medical & Dental Dentist Oral Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
209 reviews
5207
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 165 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Jackson Palframan on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 06:45 AM
Dr. Gandhi is the most professional dentist I have ever come across. He is thoughtful, compassionate, thorough, and explains things in a way that I'm able to understand. I thoroughly appreciate him as a dentist in an individual. Thank you Dr. Gandhi!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 14:39 PM
Such a great experience with Dr. Vishal Gandhi. He is having all good modern facilities along with good dental staff. I know this doctor for last 2 years and he is really good in his work.
Abby Parzygnat on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 10:37 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Abby!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Karla A. Rayo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 06:03 AM
Lori Pavalon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 13:29 PM
Words can not describe my phobia and anxiety I have when it comes to the dentist. I needed some work done and went online to read reviews and do my dodilagence. Even though West Gate Smile only had 1 bad review it was enough for me to question things. I am SO grateful that I listened to my intuition and not the one bad review. My intuition told me to try them out because no matter how good a product or service is, there is going to be that one person that has something bad to say about it. The fact that they responded and tried to make things right with that patient made me feel better too.
I went in for a free consultation and they where very good at answering all of my questions and concer
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Lori! We are happy we could give you the dental care you need without the anxiety. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Kevin Benton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 02:24 AM
Dr. Ghandi demonstrates how much he cares each time I set foot in his office. I had a majorly bad experience with a different dentist and Dr. Ghandi just put my mind at ease. Thanks!
Business Response:

It was our pleasure, Kevin! Thank you for choosing Westgate Smiles and taking the time to leave a review. See you at your next cleaning!

Jalee Goozen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 15:12 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for rating Westgate Smiles 5 stars!

Victor Aghadi Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 04:33 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 stars!

Naeem Vahora on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 11:51 AM
Great office space and friendly staff. Dr. Gandhi provided some of the best dental care I've received. He did an excellent job explaining treatment options and was very open to scheduling future appointements.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.