Logo White
Watch Demo

Western Dental & Orthodontics

Own this business?
3.0
143 reviews
|Dental|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

1240 Farmers Lane, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 536-0225

https://www.westerndental.com/en-us/find-a-location/california/santa-rosa/1240-farmers-lane

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

95 Montgomery Dr

(707) 545-5440
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

1606 Juanita Lane Belvedere

(415) 435-3371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dentists

1 Santa Maria Way

(925) 254-5100

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

55 Mission Cir Suite 107

(707) 538-1086

13 people are looking at this business

About

Western Dental offers a continuum of quality dental care that is convenient, affordable and accessible to all; our Dental Home is built on a strong foundation with more than a hundred years of experience. We began with a single office in Los Angeles and have since grown to be the largest dental practice management company in the West, with about 250 dental offices. Our offices provide the full range of dental and orthodontic services with a team of doctors and specialists from the top dental and medical schools in the country. In addition to general dentistry, our services include dental implants and restorative crowns using the highest quality materials available, teeth whitening and bleach

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
143 reviews
558
  
410
  
32
  
28
  
161
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews3.2Google
  • 26 Reviews2.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tone Hernandez-Ruiz on Facebook

4 months ago

01/21/2020, 03:10 AM
Hector Hernandez on Facebook

8 months ago

09/27/2019, 18:36 PM
They always do a wonderful work and there workers are friends
Troy Moore on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 15:35 PM
Away from my home in PA, I cracked a filling on the rear surface of a tooth (eating an In-n-Out burger, no less). I looked up nearby dentists and after a few calls to no avail I was able to schedule an appt with Western Dental only a few hours later. They fixed my tooth and I was good to go. Great people and great service. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kelcie Glenn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:46 AM
Worst dental experience to date. They make it clear they only care about the money and not their patients or their pain. Dirty offices, horrible customer service, unreasonable wait times (2+ hours staring at a wall in a dental chair), and once they have you as a patient they will not refer you to anywhere else even if they can’t do the work right away and it’s an emergency. I don’t understand how this place is still in business. Quite scary.
Irma J Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:38 AM
I give this place -5. They are horrible with customer service. They lost my payment. And I had to give them an extra $150. They are rude. I was rude to them because they were rude. Very NON FRIENDLY office!�
Respond to negative reviews
Patty Conley Hopper on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:41 AM
Alicia Garrison-Ginochio on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 04:50 AM
This has been the most unprofessional experiences with a "dentist" I have ever had. Going to the dentist is terrifying enough and then to have to deal with a dentist starting the conversation off by saying...why are you even here?? Looks like you had work done elsewhere, why don't you just go back there?! Seriously is that how a dentist starts it off? Then rushed through the exam, Then not even a good bye, thanks for coming after leaving the room. Only took 2 minutes and then done.. Don't ever come here, very rude
Respond to negative reviews
Karen Duke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 02:02 AM
Going to the Dentist is the last thing I want to do but the staff at Western Dental on Farmers Lane were so nice starting with Janet at the front desk to the X-ray tech. Even getting my teeth cleaned, and after 12 years of neglect, they needed a deep cleaning, you were meet with a smile and a very professional staff, and that cavity that was right in front for all to see was now taken care of and now I was smiling. Thank you again.
Christy Middleton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2017, 00:02 AM
My daughter has medical, they recommend for her to get braces. They did the check up, I signed the papers for her to get her teeth cleaned and when they found out I can't afford the braces. They rushed us out of the office and my daughter didn't even get her teeth cleaned. My daughter felt as if she did something wrong.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.