Logo White
Watch Demo

Westchester Jewelry

Claimed
5.0
465 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Yonkers, NY 10704

966 McLean Ave, Yonkers, NY 10704

(914) 776-0800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Fred Frankel & Sons
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

19 W 38th St

(212) 840-0810
Gnk Designers of Fine Jewelry
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

Booth #26

(212) 719-5879

3 people are looking at this business

Jewelkids
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

51 Forest Rd

(845) 774-7243

1 person is looking at this business

Universal Gemological Laboratory
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

71 W 47th St #1002

(212) 921-3324

2 people are looking at this business

Yours & Mine Jewelers
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

150 W 30th St

(212) 868-0090

1 person is looking at this business

Trax Nyc
5.0
(19) · Jewelry

47 W 47th St

(212) 719-2214

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated since 1990. Billy and his team specialize in custom designing engagement rings and wedding bands. As a full service jeweler, we have a Certified Gemologists on staff and offer appraisals, expert jewelry, watch repair, engraving, pearl re-stringing, costume jewelry repair, model making as well as diamond upgrades. Voted BEST Jeweler in Yonkers by readers of Yonkers Magazine. GIA Certified Diamonds in stock. We Buy Gold, Diamonds, Coins, Silverware and Watches.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
465 reviews
5454
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 440 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Porcelli on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 02:34 AM
I went in to change a battery on a quality watch, I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. Fast, quality, friendly service!!! I love supporting family owned businesses too!
Karin Messina on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 10:43 AM
I had my engagement ring reset here and the service was excellent. They helped me customize my ring and they did a beautiful job. They also restored a ring for my father. Again, they did a wonderful job. I highly recommend them!
Eugene Pangu Kim on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 14:00 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Salvatore Fiumefreddo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2016, 08:02 AM
I love it there ask for Billy he is the best, they are so nice and easy to work with, I was a bit of a pain with how I want my engagement ring for my wife I had pics in my head and everything not only did he hit exactly what I was looking for but he exceeded my expectations. I wish I could rate this 10 stars. Thanks so much Westchester Jewelry you will be sure to see me for more stuff...
Rita Thron on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 13:51 PM
WONDERFUL!!! WONDERFUL!!! I had a fourth generation diamond necklace redesigned at this jewelry. The service was outstanding. Very helpful in helping me to design the new necklace. I picked it up today and I could not believe that is was the same piece I left there. You feel like family when you walk into the store. They greet you by your first name as if they knew your forever. I recommend that all of Yonkers should go visit. Thank you ever so much. ,,Rita Thron
Cindy Vitanza on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 07:10 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE this jewelry store. Definitely my go to store when I don't want or have time to shop on line.... always find something that I absolutely have to have when I go there. The staff are the nicest people. Go there; really. You'll feel like you're the most important customer in the world.....--- I WILL be going there for my birthday gift to me.... Cindy Vitanza
Erin Padian on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2015, 16:20 PM
Love Westchester Jewelry. They have a great selection and a very helpful staff!!!!
John A Castaldo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2015, 10:28 AM
Maggie Tully on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2014, 07:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.