Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westchester Jewelry

Claimed
5.0
648 reviews
|Jewelry|Yonkers, NY 10704

966 McLean Ave, Yonkers, NY 10704

(914) 776-0800

https://www.westchesterjewelry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

37 W 20th St

(212) 594-3757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Jewelry

36 W 47th St #207-209

(212) 869-0465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Jewelry

37 E Ridgewood Ave

(201) 444-2282

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Jewelry

47 W 47th St

(212) 719-2214
5.0
(33) · Jewelry

116 Chatsworth Ave

(914) 834-8888

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

19 W 38th St

(212) 840-0810

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated since 1990. Billy and his team specialize in custom designing engagement rings and wedding bands. As a full service jeweler, we have a Certified Gemologists on staff and offer appraisals, expert jewelry, watch repair, engraving, pearl re-stringing, costume jewelry repair, model making as well as diamond upgrades. Voted BEST Jeweler in Yonkers by readers of Yonkers Magazine. GIA Certified Diamonds in stock. We Buy Gold, Diamonds, Coins, Silverware and Watches.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
648 reviews
5634
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 622 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marisa Mazzaferro Junta on Facebook

7 months ago

04/03/2020, 12:25 PM
I have been a repeat customer and the level of service remains the same - Exceptional! They know their business and how to completely satisfy their customers. I highly recommend them and wouldn’t go anywhere else for jewelry and/or a jewelry repair service.
Mario J De Giorgio on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 18:39 PM
I highly recommend the place for business I have personally known Billy for over 15 years . Honest ,personable and fair pricing Mario DeGiorgio
Martina Faloon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 15:10 PM
Thank you very much for fixing my wedding band and replacing diamond Billy. It’s arrived home safely to Ireland & I’m delighted with it. Highly recommend Billy, he was very accommodating (ring wasn’t bought here) and knew exactly what I wanted. I’m busy saving for my next visit Billy. Thanks again x
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Ann L. Justi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 03:14 AM
Watch and jewelry repair. Excellent customer service. Wide selection of jewelry.
Fionn Mac Cool on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 11:45 AM
10/10! Amazing customer service that can’t be beat.
Colleen Richman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 11:30 AM
Rob and I found Billy through google looking for an honest local jeweler. I called and I liked his manner which was only outdone by his knowledge of the business and his warm welcoming style. Would recommend highly. Colleen & Rob
Nancy Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 05:16 AM
I chose to take my mom there this past weekend based on the reviews online. They are excellent: wonderful service and great prices.
Linda McLaughlin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 09:50 AM
Best jeweler around. Billy and his staff are pleasant and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!!
Angelique Iuzzolino on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:25 AM
I had paid to have my ring fixed elsewhere a couple times in the past, but I needed more work done this time so I found Westchester Jewelry through Google. Both of my bands were cracked and I lost my main diamond months ago. A friend gave me one of her mother's rings to either use or sell to replace my diamond. Not only was this shop able to use the diamond in my existing ring, but I got a little bit of money for the gold band to put towards my repairs. The jeweler was incredibly easy to work with and understood what I needed. I paid $200 for both band repairs and to transplant the diamond, which is incredible. The rings were ready sooner than promised and were sparkling when I picked them up. I will eventually need more work on the bands in the future and I will only go there now.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.