Logo White
Watch Demo

Westchester Jewelry

Claimed
5.0
466 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Yonkers, NY 10704

966 McLean Ave, Yonkers, NY 10704

(914) 776-0800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Braunschweiger Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

1260 Springfield Ave

(908) 665-1487

1 person is looking at this business

Fred Frankel & Sons
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

19 W 38th St

(212) 840-0810

1 person is looking at this business

Arthur Groom & Co
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

3816

(201) 670-0300

1 person is looking at this business

Montvale Jewelers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

2 Railroad Ave

(201) 391-4747

1 person is looking at this business

Gnk Designers of Fine Jewelry
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

Booth #26

(212) 719-5879

1 person is looking at this business

Marc & Max
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

342 Bleecker St

(212) 647-1688

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated since 1990. Billy and his team specialize in custom designing engagement rings and wedding bands. As a full service jeweler, we have a Certified Gemologists on staff and offer appraisals, expert jewelry, watch repair, engraving, pearl re-stringing, costume jewelry repair, model making as well as diamond upgrades. Voted BEST Jeweler in Yonkers by readers of Yonkers Magazine. GIA Certified Diamonds in stock. We Buy Gold, Diamonds, Coins, Silverware and Watches.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
466 reviews
5456
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 440 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martina Faloon on Facebook

10 months ago

01/20/2019, 15:10 PM
Thank you very much for fixing my wedding band and replacing diamond Billy. It’s arrived home safely to Ireland & I’m delighted with it. Highly recommend Billy, he was very accommodating (ring wasn’t bought here) and knew exactly what I wanted. I’m busy saving for my next visit Billy. Thanks again x
Ann L. Justi on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 03:14 AM
Watch and jewelry repair. Excellent customer service. Wide selection of jewelry.
Fionn Mac Cool on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 11:45 AM
10/10! Amazing customer service that can’t be beat.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Colleen Richman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 11:30 AM
Rob and I found Billy through google looking for an honest local jeweler. I called and I liked his manner which was only outdone by his knowledge of the business and his warm welcoming style. Would recommend highly. Colleen & Rob
Nancy Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 05:16 AM
I chose to take my mom there this past weekend based on the reviews online. They are excellent: wonderful service and great prices.
Linda McLaughlin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 09:50 AM
Best jeweler around. Billy and his staff are pleasant and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!!
Angelique Iuzzolino on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:25 AM
I had paid to have my ring fixed elsewhere a couple times in the past, but I needed more work done this time so I found Westchester Jewelry through Google. Both of my bands were cracked and I lost my main diamond months ago. A friend gave me one of her mother's rings to either use or sell to replace my diamond. Not only was this shop able to use the diamond in my existing ring, but I got a little bit of money for the gold band to put towards my repairs. The jeweler was incredibly easy to work with and understood what I needed. I paid $200 for both band repairs and to transplant the diamond, which is incredible. The rings were ready sooner than promised and were sparkling when I picked them u...  more>>
Kelaine C Croce on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:26 AM
I am so grateful to Westchester Jewelry, they helped my husband make the perfect "push present"
They also helped design and made my wedding band!! Perfection! Thank you Billy!!!
Angela Porcelli on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 02:34 AM
I went in to change a battery on a quality watch, I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. Fast, quality, friendly service!!! I love supporting family owned businesses too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.