Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Georgia Dentistry For Children

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
78 reviews
|Dentists|Hiram, GA 30141

5886 Wendy Bagwell Parkway, Ste 201, Hiram, GA 30141

(678) 384-1787

https://www.facebook.com/wgdc5

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

20 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(1513) · Dental

3130 Mathis Airport Pkwy #309

(404) 551-5550

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2511 Canton Rd #100

(678) 331-1533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

2 people are looking at this business

About

Composite Fillings Simple Tooth Extractions Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
78 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimmie McCrery on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2019, 11:59 AM
Nicole was fast and great with my sons first appointment!
Michelle White on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2019, 02:02 AM
They are so good with kids. So glad we switched over to them my kids are much less upset about going to the dentist now.
Candice Williams Logan on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2019, 12:51 PM
I love West Georgia Dentistry!! I take my 7 boys (ages 11,10,9,8,7,6&4) and they never dread going to the dentist. I did as a kid, so I’m very thankful they don’t. The team is very patient, nice, gentle and they don’t shame when there is a cavity.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Samm Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2019, 07:09 AM
They have the sweetest staff! They made my daughter & myself feel so comfortable!
Cedric Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 13:48 PM
Was his first visit an unlike doctors office he was clan an the staff is very helpful an warm hearted they rock
Mary Beth Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 05:30 AM
We had a first visit today and everyone was wonderful! Very helpful and CARING! I would recommend to anyone who needed a children’s dentist. They are wonderful and to have my daughter not afraid means a lot.
Lida Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 13:38 PM
Love Dr Sharon!! My oldest is still bummed that at 22 he cant see her anymore. However anytime he has a question they are always happy to help. My 6 & 8 year old love Dr Sharon & the staff! Highly recommended by my boys & me!!!!
Karen Blalock on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 19:46 PM
Dr. Sharon and her staff are so kind and do so well with children. Thank you for being so sweet to my grandson.
Rachel Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 18:49 PM
Super sweet and welcoming place!!! They made my little girl feel comfortable :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.