Logo White
Watch Demo

West DuPage Cabinets and Granite

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Contractors|Batavia, IL 60510

143 S Batavia Ave, Batavia, IL 60510

(630) 414-2363

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Powers Construction Group
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4900 Reilly Pl

(630) 963-7458

About

Specialties West DuPage Cabinets and Granite is family owned, and we have over 30 years of experience to help you make the home improvements you want. We provide superior craftsmanship at unbeatable prices and guarantee your satisfaction. We are proud recipients of the 2017 and 2018 Daily Herald Reader's Choice Award. We offer affordable products for cabinetry, granite and flooring. Contact us at (630) 414-2363 for a free estimate today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tighe Farrow on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 07:26 AM
We absolutely loved working with Catherine, she was Super helpful and didn’t try to push us out of our budget. I’ve been recommending her to everyone I know. Our kitchen looks amazing!
Jennifer Rosendale Stoll on Facebook

5 months ago

07/15/2019, 05:19 AM
We love our remodeled kitchen and had an excellent experience working with West DuPage Cabinets! The renderings Cathie provided truly let us visualize what our kitchen would look like before we ever started. Cathie was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about all the different options available. West DuPage Cabinets made the whole process as straightforward as possible. We also purchased our flooring and backsplash through them in addition to cabinets and countertops. We highly recommend this business to anyone thinking of remodeling!
Ramona Kellenberger Sanzeri on Facebook

6 months ago

06/25/2019, 02:04 AM
What a great experience working with West DuPage on our new kitchen! Cathie came up with a perfect layout using creative solutions to work with our unique space and desires. She looked at our home’s decorating as a whole to pinpoint our style and make design suggestions accordingly. As a female business owner, Cathie is no-nonsense and gets things done quickly and efficiently. This was a zero-stress experience. HIGHLY recommend!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Aaron Dominguez on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 11:06 AM
West Dupage Cabinets is awesome. We found Dupage through other positive online reviews and we were not disappointed in our own experience. Cathy gave us great design advice and customer service throughout the process. Time is money - and our ability to make an appointment with Cathy and walk through options in detail was invaluable. Make sure to check out their other products too - while there we unexpectedly found a perfect back splash tile for our kitchen. Highly, highly recommend!!
Laura Cucitro on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 08:17 AM
Cathy has been the greatest to work with! we had a little hiccup in our plans and she has helped us along the way. we can't wait for our delivery on Tuesday!!
Peter McAdams on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 06:29 AM
I bought some really nice cabinets at West Dupage Cabinets and Granite. Cathy the owner, is the reason I bought form them, from the design stage, to offering suggestions, to pricing and customer service she does it all. We all under estimate how important customer service is to use, and only think about pricing, until we get bad customer service. Well it is hard to know if the company has good or bad customer service when purchasing. I can definitely say Cathy's customer service is 2nd to none. We don't know about there customer service until it's to late, you payed in full, have a problem and then the sales people act like your bothering them or they just don't help you. Again after purchas...  more>>
Travis Ingersol on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 07:10 AM
Cathy is extremely helpful and knowledgable. She went above and beyond regular customer service. We got our cabinets within days with gray quality and very affordable
Dave Menefee on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 01:11 AM
I bought my cabinets from a different company on line and they shorted me some base base molding and wanted to charge me extra. Catherine from West Dupage Cabinet and Granite was so helpful. She had an extra piece for the exact Waypoint cabinets and she gave it to us free of charge. Now that is great customer service. I will definitely recommend WDC&G to all my friends and family!!! :-)
Giana Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 10:37 AM
Cathie and Jim are miracle workers! My husband and I were looking to redo our kitchen and contacted ten other businesses before we found West DuPage Cabinets and Granite. We first met with Jim in the showroom. He was patient, kind and helpful (everything you need for an indecisive shopper). He offered to come to our house to take a look at our kitchen. A day or so later he came to measure and sat down and discussed options and our budget. I followed up and spoke with Cathie who gave me further insight and suggestions for coordinating colors. The cabinets were ordered shortly thereafter and came in much quicker than other stores were advertising. As an adult it's not always fun making big pur...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.