Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Werkstatt 533

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
62 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rochester, MN 55901

533 6th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901

(507) 258-6342

http://werkstatt533.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

410 S Main St

(877) 275-3912

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

1550 State Ave

(507) 451-9470
4.9
(32) · Automotive

1704 7th St NW

(507) 258-4404

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(54) · Automotive

7936

(507) 289-8992

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Automotive

273 N Morse St

(715) 273-5268

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
62 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.6Google
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn Kolsky on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 16:50 PM
Dave did a great job fixing my BMW 540i at a very reasonable price. I came to him because the place I had taken my car to previously was quoting me $2k for work that Dave did for less than $1k. His work area is cleaner than my house! Seriously, I have had to see this car and he was so helpful with giving me advice regarding negotiations, etc.. I would highly recommend him.
Michelle Burgraff on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 02:44 AM
Dave is awesome. Period. I am lucky enough to own/drive my dream car and there is no one else I trust more with my car than Dave at Werkstatt. He cares about my car, me, and my goals for my car. Dave's expertise and integrity are unparalleled. I highly recommend Werkstatt 533!
Chad Decker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 15:02 PM
Dave is just a great guy - Took my Audi in to get heater motor repaired, gave it a look over and recommended a few other things down the road. He talks to you about your cars life and what kind of treatment it needs. I'd call him a car doctor. Thanks Dave!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Edwin Rho on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 08:11 AM
I had a great experience with Dave. He gave me an estimate to replace the coolant expansion tank on my Porsche 911. Not only did he do a great job, but his price was very reasonable. I will definitely be coming back to get my car serviced by him in the future. Thank you, Dave!
Russell Scotton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 03:55 AM
I don’t know this Dave guy everyone is talking about but the Dave I saw was nothing like that. I had to wait almost 2 weeks before he could see my car which was fine, I understand he was busy. So made an appointment for 8 am but when I got there he told me that he had many cars before mine and it would be a while even tho I had an appointment. Well my wife and I couldn’t wait there all day so I asked since he was so busy if I could take the car and pick up our other car and bring it back. He said take the car and basically don’t come back. He was rude and will never come back there. Went to the BMW dealer and even tho they were busy they helped me.
Respond to negative reviews
Rhonda Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 02:40 AM
rude owner who plays favorites and doesnt honor an appointment
Mark Williamson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 00:19 AM
Dave has been a fantastic resource for my family’s E350 Mercedes- I appreciate the talent he shares for all of us that enjoy European rides - Thanks Dave!
Barrie Wutschke on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 01:51 AM
I recommend Dave’s knowledge and his abilities to explain and do the services needed that keep my BMW maintained and running at peak performance. I also like walking into a shop that’s clean and well organized. Total thumbs up !
Kyle Shonley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 03:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.