Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wenjing Liu, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

360 San Miguel Dr #410, Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

(949) 200-6838

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(69) · Plastic Surgeons

23365 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 882-6261
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

16055 Ventura Blvd #100

(818) 386-1222
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave 307

(949) 335-4804
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

9033 Wilshire Blvd #408

(310) 888-2228
5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200
5.0
(26) · Plastic Surgeons

2707 Valley Blvd

(626) 810-6165
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Todd Rieser review for Wenjing Liu, MD
Todd Rieser on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/10/2022, 01:59 AM
When I went in for a consultation I really had no expectations other than if it helps my eyes look a little better I would be happy Dr. Liu FAR EXCEEDED my expectations – there’s a posting of my before and 1 month after surgery – looks good – but you should see my eyes after 4 months – my wife and kids said I look 10 years younger – I didn’t tell my friends about the surgery but I received comments from them saying “You look really good – how many pounds have you lost If you are contemplating rejuvenating your eyes it’s a simple decision – call Dr. Wenjing Lie – she is a sweetheart and really cares about you and the procedure – I going to see her again so she can post a picture of my eyes after 4 months Regards, Todd
Hal H review for Wenjing Liu, MD
Hal H on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/15/2021, 00:40 AM
With age, my lower left eyelid had begun to turn inward, causing the eyelashes to rub against and irritate my eye. This condition is known as entropion, and can be corrected surgically. My optometrist advised that I see Dr. Liu, and I am happy that she did! Dr. Liu's education and specialty training are of the highest caliber. During my initial visit I admired her expertise and the friendly manner with which she explained the procedure. Since undergoing surgery, I have been completely impressed by the quality of her work. There was no postoperative discomfort or bleeding, and after a couple of weeks of healing my left eye was a perfect match with my right eye. No more entropion! I'm very happy to recommend Dr. Liu.
Ptosis Patient review for Wenjing Liu, MD
Ptosis Patient on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/15/2021, 13:40 PM
After an extensive online search, I consulted in person a couple of highly regarded oculoplastic surgeons regarding a ptosis surgery for my mom, who is in her late 70's and whose field of vision was obstructed due to sagging eyelids. The procedure she needed consisted of removal of some brow skin and stitching on the underside of the eyelids. Based on the consultation and the office visit, we decided to go with Dr. Wenjing Liu and are happy to say that we remain very satisfied with our decision, for the following reasons. We found Dr. Liu to be very personable, open, articulate, and above all, very competent. She explained the procedural details and anticipated results clearly and in realistic terms. The surgery went smoothly, and Dr. Liu personally called to check on my mom at the end of the day, which was much appreciated. Also, the front office/support staff, Elizabeth and Jennifer, are wonderful and pleasant to deal with. Overall, two thumbs way up for Dr. Liu and her staff.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for Wenjing Liu, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/22/2021, 14:16 PM
It was an excellent experience from first phone call to completion of care. Dr Liu, listens carefully, evaluates, and explains so you are very well prepared both before and after your procedure. Office manager Jennifer was wonderful and an excellent support person. I had upper and lower blepharoplasty and a ptosis repair. I had follow up visits one week post procedure and then at 2 and 3 months. I love the results and have had many compliments on how great I look. I have already recommended Dr. Liu to another person and would do so in future.
Robin Sinclair review for Wenjing Liu, MD
Robin Sinclair on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/10/2021, 09:14 AM
From the consultation to the day of my surgery, I was met with warmth, professionalism, and a level of care seldom experienced. All of my questions were answered, and my concerns addressed- without ever making me feel like I was being rushed or pressured. I highly recommend Dr. Liu and Jennifer- I feel like I have made two new friends- not to mention how thrilled I am with the results!
Anonymous review for Wenjing Liu, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 03:14 AM
I'm so happy with my under eye filler. I no longer wake up and dread looking in the mirror...the dark circles are gone. Thank you so much for always being so attentive and caring. I love Dr. Liu's bedside manner and Jennifer's professionalism and kindness!
Anonymous review for Wenjing Liu, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 01:06 AM
Dr. Liu and her staff are amazing! I had bilaterial epiblepharon surgery due to eyelashes that were rubbing against my cornea. The experience with Dr. Liu was seamless - you can trust that you're in the hands of an expert. During the consultation, Dr. Liu took the time to thoughtfully answer my questions, address my concerns, and explain everything I needed to know about the procedure. The surgery went smoothly, and now my eyelashes no longer irritate my eye. You feel truly cared for as a patient. Dr. Liu & her staff will follow up with you on the day of surgery, and the day after to see how you're doing. Special shoutout to her warm and kind staff, Jennifer Wieters, who will go above and beyond to make sure your experience on the logistical side is taken care of.
Debby Gibbs review for Wenjing Liu, MD
Debby Gibbs on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 13:48 PM
I had a growth coming out of my tear duct area and after seeing my optometrist, I was sent to Dr. Lui. My eye doctor told me that anything to do with the eyelid or tear duct area, she sends to Dr. Lui because that's her specialty and she's the expert. That says it all right there! It's very reassuring when you know you are with the best. She takes her time explaining what is happening before and during every step of the procedure. This was not an easy area to work in but she made me feel so relaxed, and she is so precise in every movement that she had my complete trust. Dr. Lui has also created a very warm and inviting atmosphere. The office is bright and clean along with the soothing sound of a bubbling water fountain.You feel like you are in a spa! Jennifer is her assistant and is the icing on the cake. She is very kind and pleasant, and they make a great team together. You even get a call later that day to see how you're doing. They really do care about everything!
Rochelle- Newport Beach review for Wenjing Liu, MD
Rochelle- Newport Beach on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:50 AM
Dr Liu is an amazing surgeon and also skilled in cosmetic procedures. I felt very comfortable and my results were outstanding. I highly recommend her. The office staff also are very warm.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.