Logo White
Watch Demo

Wenjing Liu, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92660

360 San Miguel Dr #410, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 200-6838

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

8500 Wilshire Blvd #630

(310) 657-7741

23 people are looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Plastic Surgeons

11160 Warner Ave

(714) 444-4495

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

416 N Bedford Dr #306

(310) 839-0776

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way #340

(310) 203-0511

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8920 Wilshire Blvd #548

(310) 275-1971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2460 Buhne St

(707) 445-3075
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 41 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • 26 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debby Gibbs on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/07/2020, 13:48 PM
I had a growth coming out of my tear duct area and after seeing my optometrist, I was sent to Dr. Lui. My eye doctor told me that anything to do with the eyelid or tear duct area, she sends to Dr. Lui because that's her specialty and she's the expert. That says it all right there! It's very reassuring when you know you are with the best. She takes her time explaining what is happening before and during every step of the procedure. This was not an easy area to work in but she made me feel so relaxed, and she is so precise in every movement that she had my complete trust. Dr. Lui has also created a very warm and inviting atmosphere. The office is bright and clean along with the soothing sound of a bubbling water fountain.You feel like you are in a spa! Jennifer is her assistant and is the icing on the cake. She is very kind and pleasant, and they make a great team together. You even get a call later that day to see how you're doing. They really do care about everything!
Rochelle- Newport Beach on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/17/2020, 00:50 AM
Dr Liu is an amazing surgeon and also skilled in cosmetic procedures. I felt very comfortable and my results were outstanding. I highly recommend her. The office staff also are very warm.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 07:52 AM
Professional and very skilled . After getting fillers and Botox I was presentable same evening . She has light touch and managed to cause minimal pain and bruises .did not even need a pain pill.will send all my friends !,
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 08:24 AM
My lips are EXACTLY what I wanted. Very subtle - my husband was upset when i first got home and my lips were swollen - but 3 days later he sees how happy it makes me and he "doesn't even see a difference" - but I do...I now have the lips I had years ago. I will absolutely be coming back! Yes - Dr. Liu was honest, supportive and offered the suggestions I have been seeking from a professional plastic surgeon. I look exactly like myself - no one has noticed my little tweaks - but I feel amazing and am thrilled with the results. Dr. Liu has given me the confidence to move forward to enhance what I have - without fear of changing into someone else.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 07:38 AM
Dr. Wenjing Liu and her team were wonderful from start to finish. Very patient and addressed all my concerns before the neck lift and everyone was on time. No waiting or stressing about the procedure. I only needed Advil for a couple days after. Very happy now and feel ten years younger. Family and friends have said I look great.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 10:40 AM
Dr Liu is the BEST. I have been getting Restylane for under my eyes since 2014. I will never switch doctors. A++ for sure!! Great bedside manner, proffessional and very skilled doctor. If you need any facial plastic surgery Dr Liu is a must.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 03:21 AM
I loved my experience with Dr. Liu and would recommend her to every single person I could. She was thorough, kind, accessible, and patient. Altering your face is a scary proposition, but I had complete faith and trust in Dr. Liu, and I was not disappointed. I never doubted my choice of surgeon, and after I saw the result, I had even more faith in her than before. I had a great experience and I would highly recommend her to anyone needing eyelid surgery.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 10:07 AM
Dr. Liu is not only experienced and knowledgeable, she consistently exercises patience, attentiveness and compassion. She doesn't recommend what you do not need and always helps you find the best product for your needs and budget. She is exactly what one would expect - expertise and attention. Her staff reflects the same attributes of great service and care.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 07:24 AM
Dr. Liu is very personable, knowledgeable, and kind. She was very easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable and confident that I chose the right doctor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.