This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Wendle Ford, located in Spokane, Wash., is a dealership of new and pre-owned vehicles from Ford. The dealership offers a range of Ford models, including Escape, Econoline Cargo, Freestar, Expedition and Explorer. It also offers various other models from Ford, such as F-150, F-350, Focus, Freestyle, Fusion, Five Hundred, Mustang and Ranger. Wendle Ford provides several pre-owned models from various manufacturers, including Cadillac, Honda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Chrysler, Chevrolet, Dodge, Saturn, Mazda, Scion and Toyota. The de... read more
9000 N Division St, Spokane, WA, 99218, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. |
If i could leave a zero, i would. Horrible service from Wendle ***** He my 2016 Fusion in on June 30th for the brake line recall. Quoted 1.5-2hrs so I waited in the lobby during the time it was serviced. Took FOUR HOURS for it to be finished, had to keep checking in with them after the 2hr ***** An advisor told me an oil spot had started noticed by the tech (they didnt note this in the paperwork). Checked under my hood today (1.5 weeks from service date) and my brake fluid reservoir cap is missing. Hmmmm. Called Wendle. Tran... read more
Horrible service. Could have killed my family the way they put our family vehicle back together. Overcharged **. Never fixed the problem. ******* put the car back together telling us we were good to go. After we suffered a near miss incident the manager of Wendle admitted they screwed up but weeks after the fact have yet to do anything about it. We have photos and witnesses. I have contacted a lawyer.
Service center is absolutely horrible. They have had my car for TEN weeks and have done absolutely nothing with it. This is after I waited several weeks for an appointment. Now they tell me there are three cars ahead of mine, and they cant do anything with my car at all until they are all moved out. They have been telling me there are three or several vehicles ahead of mine since December when after having it for two full weeks they called to tell me they hadnt touched it. At this rate they will have my car for over six mont... read more
Business response:
We apologize for the amount of time it has taken to complete the repair on this particular vehicle. We were able to perform an initial diagnostic testing which indicated that the transmission would need to disassembled further to obtain authorization to repair. Unfortunately we are several weeks backlogged for transmission repairs. This vehicle is currently being worked on with the hope of completing the needed repair soon. We are not aware of a backordered parts situation at this point. Your Service Advisor will be contacti... read more
Completely awful experience. The salesman I had was great and I truly hope he takes a job elsewhere. I bought a truck from here and on the way home the check engine light came on. Once I got home it was scanned and it was an emissions part thats had failed. Parts and labor cost me $1,000. The fuel filter leaked so badly I could almost watch the fuel gauge go down. I called and asked for it to be taken care of multiple times and my calls were answered at first. They said they would check with their bosses and see. No response... read more
Business response:
***** we apologize that our response to your review took so long, we somehow did not receive a notification. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with your purchase and we appreciate you bringing your frustrations to our attention. We would like to get more information from you regarding your experience, if possible. If you are interested in speaking with us, we would appreciate hearing from you by emailing ************************************** with your contact information and any comments you have about your time w... read more
More like "*******" ****** I will NEVER buy a car from this lot again. During the approval process, I had informed them that I was working with my own bank and have them my banker's name to contact. I asked them to give me the interest rate with only myself on the loan and then myself and my husband so we could compare (we are trying to build his credit back up). They moved forward with contacting all of their in-house banks, all coming back with fairly high rates. I asked if those were the rates with both of us on the loan ... read more
Business response:
Lexxi, we are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your buying experience. It is never our objective to deceive our customers or make them question their trust in our processes. We do have phone confirmation that we contacted your bank where they gave us information that did not match with the information they provided you. As we discovered that your information did not match up with ours, we kept in contact with the bank to make sure everything was correct and that you were getting accurate information from ... read more
Everything was great. Elton, my sales rep was fantastic. Thanks ******* **
Business response:
Thanks for the compliments for Elton and for buying from Wendle!
We set up an appointment. This was great because we felt like we were the only focus. Patrick found an amazing vehicle. We are so happy.
Business response:
We appreciate your kind words about your purchase experience. Thank you for buying from Wendle!
I was very impressed with the customer service of salesman Kyle C*****. I purchased a new 2020 Rogue Sport and Kyle was very patient with me throughout the process. This was the first time I purchased a vehicle by myself and I felt very supported and reassured that this would be a great car for me. I recommend Kyle if you want a great person to walk you through the purchase path. **** **** *********
Business response:
It makes us very happy to read your praise of our staff. Congratulations on your first purchase; you made a great choice with the 2020 Rogue Sport. Enjoy!
We have purchased 3 vehicles from Wendle Motors with our first purchase being in 1997. Our recent experience with Faheem as our Sales Person was by far the best overall. He is quite knowledgeable of the different models available to us and worked with us to arrive at the best selection for our requirements. The best part....no sales pressure....at all! He provided me with the answers for my questions and gave me time to make decisions. Thank you!
Business response:
You are very welcome! From us, a big thanks for your review and for being a loyal, long-time Wendle customer.
Wendle Ford has a 4.5 star rating with 2,578 reviews.
Wendle Ford is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com