Logo White
Watch Demo

Weigh To Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Wellness|Birmingham, AL 35243

4704 Cahaba River Rd a1, Suite A1, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 994-2393

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Healthy Weight Management
5.0
(1) · Wellness

912 Airport Rd S

(205) 295-2400
Bariatric Health & Wellness
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1800 McFarland Blvd N

(205) 752-5454
Advanced Weight Loss
5.0
(143) · Wellness

136 Market Place Circle A

(205) 690-4535

1 person is looking at this business

About

Weight loss center that can design a plan specifically for you. It is medically supervised.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Matthews Blake on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 10:36 AM
Great people, great program!!!
Hunter Franklin on Facebook

5 months ago

06/11/2019, 03:40 AM
I can not brag on my experience with Weigh to Wellness enough! My weight has gone up and down all my life but after some stressors in my life I got the heaviest ever at 250 lbs, diagnosed with high blood pressure at 22, and just felt down on myself all the time due to my obesity. Making the decision to come to weigh to wellness was the best one I ever made! In only 19 weeks I have lost 30 pounds and I am still going strong! Dr. Real is very friendly and takes the time to sit and educate his patients while answering any questions thoroughly. I have never once had to wait more than 5-10 minutes and everyone in the office is very friendly and encouraging every week (even when you have a slip up...  more>>
Karen A. Bailey on Facebook

7 months ago

04/17/2019, 23:06 PM
I started 3 weeks ago and am down 13 pounds, I am super excited! Thank you Weigh to wellness.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Mitzi Caudle Collins on Facebook

7 months ago

04/14/2019, 01:28 AM
Thank God for Weigh to wellness ..I have tried everything and nothing worked !!! I have lost 25 pounds and counting .I feel at last there is something that will work!!The ladies there are very helpful and nice and you never have to wait to be seen!!! Trust me once you start and stick to it you will be so Thankful!!! The money you spend isn't any worse than the money you spend at grocery store!!!
Brenda Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/08/2019, 07:13 AM
WtW has enabled me to consistently lose weight with my busy schedule! I am two months in, 18 pounds down. So thrilled! It gives me the ability to always have food with me so that when I am on the road, or just have a minute or two to eat. I can always eat on plan. So happy!
Jon Humphries on Facebook

10 months ago

01/03/2019, 07:04 AM
They are super supportive and always encouraging!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Jon! You and Sarah have done so well on the program! Together you have loss almost 90 pounds and that is AMAZING!!! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you guys next week! Alexander and his sweet hugs always brighten our day too! He is such a cutie!

Nita Miles McAllister on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 05:26 AM
After gaining weight from a thyroid problem weigh to wellness has been the only weight loss clinic that worked for me. Their caring and wonderful staff developed a plan for me. I followed exactly what they recommended. I lost 20lbs which was my goal. They are experts at what they do! I will always be thankful to the dedicated staff!! I love how they continue to encourage me with weigh ins and encouragement to keep it off!!
Renee Hyre on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 08:36 AM
I feel so lucky to have found Weigh to Wellness. They have been so supportive, and have made this journey an easy one. They have worked with me to adjust my plan as I have come across obstacles and are great motivators. I feel supported, and I feel confident I will have continued support when I transition to maintaining my loss. So far I have lost 45 pounds, and it has been so easy! I found the products I love and have stuck with those. I am able to eat out with friends and fix food for my family. I feel great!
Business Response:

Thank you, Renee, for taking time to write such a sweet review! We love being able to work with you through any and all obstacles that life throws out. You've done all of the work and we love being able to celebrate the results with you each week! Keep it up and before you know it we will be helping you transition to maintenance! :)

Amanda Bow Lantz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 06:24 AM
I’ve just started my program. I’m looking forward to getting healthy and fit again!
Business Response:

Hey Amanda! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy you have started with us at Weigh to Wellness. We're excited to start this journey with you to a healthier version of you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.