Logo White
Watch Demo

Wei Massage Summerville

Own this business?
4.5
61 reviews
|Massage Therapy|North Charleston, SC 29485

1525 Old Trolley Rd ste G, Ste G, North Charleston, SC 29485

(843) 879-9490

http://weimassagesc.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

206 W Richardson Ave

(843) 261-7627
5.0
(73) · Wellness

966 Houston Northcutt Blvd Suite F

(843) 416-8218
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

78 Society St

(843) 723-0909

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(80) · Massage Therapy

714 St Andrews Blvd

(843) 573-9333

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Massage Therapy

1470 Ben Sawyer Blvd #14

(843) 709-8436

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Massage Therapy

1032 Chuck Dawley Blvd #102

(843) 856-5599

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
61 reviews
546
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.4Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Sargent on Facebook

10 months ago

10/19/2019, 07:53 AM
I just had the best foot and body massage that I have ever had! I will be back. Thank you Gerry (not sure if I spelled it correctly) but he was so thorough. I feel like a new person😍
Sabrina Steele on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 14:13 PM
Best massage ever!!! I’ve been kickboxing a lot lately so my shoulders were so tight. I will definitely be back!
Erin Ferland on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 12:07 PM
Greg and I just received the best 90 minute massage we’ve ever had at Wei Massage and we’ve had a lot of massages. Was skeptical at first but I’ve got to tell you we WILL BE BACK. I can not give enough praise. They did a wonderful job. Greg got deep tissue and I got a relaxing. If your looking to get a massage don’t waste your time on the others. Give them a try you WON’T be sorry!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Kimberly Bombard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 11:31 AM
Mindy Oakley Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 09:01 AM
I went today and recommend it to anyone wanting a nice place to go for a massage. They were super nice and did an amazing job!
Angela Andy Clyde on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 11:45 AM
Ashley Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 12:51 PM
We had reflexology with full body massage and OH.MY.GOSH. It was amazing! We had such a good time and it felt like we spent hours there when it was just an hour! Amazing. Go!
Dora Sue Murphy Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 04:55 AM
This was the best $50 ever spent. It is way more than a reflexology massage! It was a complete body and it was awesome! Definitely will return at least once a month!!! Thanks so much.
Wade Wiley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 07:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.