Logo White
Watch Demo

Wegmans

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1445 reviews
|Grocery|Niagara Falls, NY 14304

1577 Military Rd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304

(716) 298-3100

https://www.wegmans.com/stores/military-rd-ny/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.7
(516) · Grocery

494 Reiman St

(716) 896-8982
4.7
(820) · Retail

112 Chestnut St

(716) 478-0888

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(54) · Grocery

410 Connecticut St

(716) 884-2398

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(5) · Retail

166 French Rd

(716) 608-8585

5 people are looking at this business

About

We offer an in-store Pharmacy, Fresh Produce, Meats and Seafood. Our Bakeries have everything from fresh baked breads to decorated cakes. We have all of your entertaining needs including Catering.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,445 reviews
5986
  
4308
  
387
  
217
  
131
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 1378 Reviews4.6Google
  • 67 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Selena Medarovbernardo on Facebook

a month ago

08/06/2020, 18:46 PM
great for shopping and eating
Kathy Johnson Sofield on Facebook

2 months ago

08/04/2020, 07:45 AM
Amazing variety in all departments
CindyAnn Van Lear on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2020, 03:42 AM
Totally Aggravated Tonight!!! Ordered Subs...werent ready when they said but 25 min later. ok thats fine. get home and half the meats missing I have NO cheese on my sub NO onions NO Mayo even!! horrible!! NEVER had a bad sub before this was the worst!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Louise Hines on Facebook

5 months ago

04/11/2020, 14:06 PM
Walked in , now I know Wegmans no 1 employer , kudos their employees are well protected now , acrylic screens at registers , employees have masks and gloves on , there is an officer in the store also , hand sanitizer every where . Kudos Wegmans job well done louise hines RN BSN
Linda Krause on Facebook

6 months ago

03/22/2020, 01:37 AM
Kudos to Wegmans!!! Teams of cleaning personnel disinfecting carts, frozen food door handles,dairy door handles,bottle return, auto entry doors to the stoor,practicing social distancing at the pharmacy and registers and providing disinfectant for customers by shopping carts and upon entry to the store. Thank you for the great care you are providing for your staff & customers!!!❤
Pamela Lerch Connolly on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 14:00 PM
Today i was given a bowl of soup to help me feel better since I was picking up a script for antibiotics. Wow Wegmans way to go! You made me feel like part of your family. I already have several friends and family that want to switch to Wegmans pharmacy.
Barbara Jane on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 14:00 PM
Usually fast. Very busy tiday
Kris Madore on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 14:00 PM
Love Wegmans! I was able to get Fody and Fodmap products that I can only get on line. Wegmans was 1/2 the price. Found out there is a Wegmans in MA, and hour or so away from me but I will visit that store as well.
Joseph Altobello on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 14:00 PM
The service OT wegmans are great
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.