Logo White
Watch Demo

Webb Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
413 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28211

2915 Coltsgate Rd #102, Ste 102, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 364-7343

http://www.webb-orthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

225 S Hawthorne St

(704) 827-0206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

19600 W Catawba Ave Ste C202

(704) 896-6160

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
5.0
(247) · General Dentistry

209 Aquadale Rd

(704) 485-2400

12 people are looking at this business

About

At Webb Orthodontics, we create a fun, family feeling while offering elite expertise and an enjoyable customer experience. We care about our patients, and so we work to be great at our jobs to help our patients get the smile of their dreams! We specialize in metal braces for teens, clear braces for adults, and Invisalign for adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
413 reviews
5392
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 370 Reviews4.9Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Layman on Facebook

6 months ago

11/18/2019, 00:12 AM
Dr Webb(s) are wicked awesome! Highly recommended, Go Patriots 🏈
Gayle Betchler Crowe on Facebook

9 months ago

09/11/2019, 04:42 AM
beautiful before and after result of braces. Very nice and patient, take great care of you to make sure your feeling okay! — with Cynthia Crowe Jones.
Lara Griffith Nauman on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 03:24 AM
We highly recommend Webb Orthodontics. We have had both kids start to finish here. Both smiles are beautiful. They are a great family practice! In and out service on check ups. No waits. Lovely office, and a super friendly attentive staff!! 5 plus ⭐️s
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Dawn Paullin Gaddy on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 06:31 AM
Webb was fantastic! Christina explained everything so well! Easy payment plan to help with the cost! Greyson is actually excited!
Talaia Greene on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 01:51 AM
The doctors and staff are wonderful.
Susie Masotti on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 08:46 AM
Always so patient and understanding! Love the staff and Doctors!
Lilly Bivona on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 08:29 AM
My son is a patient and the staff and doctors are prime. You can not find better anywhere
Ashley N Brett Marks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:27 AM
Dealing with this doctor’s office is ridiculous! After multiple requests and discussions with their office to compile documents, they then told us that they “do not treat patients from other countries”! Not only is this discrimination, but they could have told us that sooner.
Stephanie Rozman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 09:47 AM
The staff is fantastic and Dr. Webb (both senior and junior) is very hands on and takes the time to explain everything to you about the process and next steps. The appointments are quick and easy - they keep things moving so you are never sitting in the waiting room and are taken back for your appointment and out the door in no time! So happy that we were referred to Dr. Webb and would recommend the practice to anyone looking for braces for their kids or themselves!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.