Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

We Nit Pick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 91356

18375 Ventura Blvd, # 401, Los Angeles, CA 91356

(818) 606-4826

http://www.wenitpick.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our trained techinicians will come to your home and provide lice and nit removal services. Quick, professional services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Wallace on Facebook

8 years ago

07/06/2013, 02:46 AM
Kathy Rappaport on Facebook

9 years ago

12/08/2012, 08:10 AM
nomorelice on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/27/2011, 01:00 AM
I was extremely pleased with We Nit Pick. I emailed them late at night and they called and emailed me back right away the next morning. They came out and I was very pleased. Very professional yet great with my kids. Kept combing and combing and showing me the nits/lice found (even in my hair!). They explained every detail to me and showed me the nits/lice. They even came back 2 more times to check on us. I bought their mousee, shampoo and conditioner which I really like. Hopefully there will never be lice/nits in my house again but if there is, I will only call We Nit Pick!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
bradthesimpson on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/24/2011, 00:10 AM
I normally do not write reveiws though I was so satisfied with We Nit Pick's service and "lowest in the industry" fees, that I had to tell somebody. My wife and I have 3 children under 10 years old. They seem to get lice or nits around this time every year. Probably the school as no one we know has a Lice issue. Anyway, money is tight with us but they offered two technicians coming to our house for the price of what every other company wanted to charge us. Great concept. Anyway, the two technicians were on time, friendly, had very helpful hints to not get lice again and did the work in 1/2 the time. I would tell every parent to use this company if your children get lice or nits. Thanks - Brad
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.