Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

W.e. Miller Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Landscaping|Westerville, OH 43082

6752 Alberta Pl, Westerville, OH 43082

(614) 891-3282

https://www.wemillertreeservice.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4445 Weaver Ct N

(614) 278-9986
5.0
(16) · Home Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

P.O. Box 21260

(614) 284-4887
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

378 E. 12th Ave.

(614) 783-0301
5.0
(11) · Landscape Architects

327 Donerail Ave

(888) 799-5296

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

Columbus 43221

(614) 527-8733
About

W. E. Miller Tree Service was established over 25 years ago by owner, Willie E. Miller. The company was born out of a desire to provide personalized, affordable, and dependable service in the areas of tree service and landscape maintenance. The foundation upon which the company was built is its traditional core values which are also attributable to its continued success. We have invested in various types of equipment needed to ensure our ability to safely and effectively execute our work regardless of the size of the job. To request a free estimate, please contact us today at 614-891-3282.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia J on BBB

7 months ago

08/14/2020, 15:32 PM
08/14/2020 These guys did an excellent job taking down a large dead elm tree, along with some smaller trees. They were reliable, prompt & did a great job of cleaning up afterwards. We had obtained 3 quotes & they were the most competitive. We highly recommend this company.
Pete H. on BBB

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 14:11 PM
Great job 6/1/2018 removing a large pine tree on our property and a birch tree at our next door neighbors. Great guys and excellent work.
Roderick on BBB

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 07:53 AM
W. E. Miller Tree Service did an excellent job removing a huge silver maple for me. They worked efficiently, skillfully, and deliberately to bring this massive tree down in a matter of hours, all the while being extremely conscientious to avoid endangering property and personnel. It was actually a pleasure, and an education, to watch the expertise with which they completed this daunting task. An extremely professional team. I do not hesitate in the least to recommend to anyone who needs tree service.
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
William O. on BBB

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 10:41 AM
W. E. Miller Tree Service Inc., 10/10/17. This company provided me with excellent service from beginning to end. They followed up with all communications within 24 hours. They submitted quotes for service in a timely manner, they reported for work on the day and time that was agreed upon, cleaned up and answered any and all questions. Initially I at contracted with them to remove three trees. about two weeks later I decided to have one more tree removed and contracted with them again. They performed the same level of service as they did the first time. I was highly satisfied in all aspects one encounters when contracting for services, they were professional in all areas. I would not hesitate to call them again if needed and would not hesitate to recommend them to my family, friends and neighbors.
Business Response:

We sincerely appreciate the review submitted by our customer. He so kindly referred our company to his neighbor. It pleases us to know that he had that level of comfort with us. Thank you.

rosie on BBB

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 15:51 PM
WOW! This price beat out all others, and the service was excellent! Mr. Miller cleaned the years with no leftovers behind. I would hire his services again. Again, he came in the lowest, and the service was top rate. Very pleased customer! (And I shopped around!)
Business Response:

Thank you for the review. So happy to hear you were pleased with our services. We hope we can be of service to you in the future. W. E. Miller Tree Service

Pete H. on BBB

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 13:30 PM
Very efficient in removing two birch trees close to our house. They had the two trees, each of which had 3 large trunks, down in about 1 hour. Would highly recommend them to friends and relatives.
L9687 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/16/2012, 09:41 AM
Disapponted – Very disappointed in our services. We called the owner, Willie, and for three weeks he assured us he would be back to our house to finish the job but that he has been busy. He never showed and never planned to. I would advise going through a more reliable landscaping service because we feel we were scammed. Regardless of whether they are busy, they need to make time to finish their jobs and not disappear when you call. Stay away!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.