This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
309-405 N Wayne St, Angola, IN, 46703, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
I love this place! I’m so sad that they are closing!
Terrible service. One of the hostess took our names along with 3 other parties and we were first on the list. All 3 other parties were sat before us and I only had 2 in my party. I will not give my money to a company who obviously doesn't care about customer satisfaction.👎 and this was only one of a few unsatisfactory visits.
Had breakfast there yesterday morning. The waitress at the table next to us was unhappy with her tip as she announced ‘ARE YOU FREAKIN KIDDING ME’ to the whole restaurant. Our waitress never placed the order for my daughters breakfast & it was over a 45 minute wait for ours. My waffle came out cold. It was another 20 minute wait for a single slice of French toast for my 1 year old. The waitress couldn’t be found again after she dropped off our bill. Went to pay and the lady at the register kept rolling her eyes, ignored the ... read more
Business response:
We are so sorry you had a bad experience! We’ve fired the waitress
Terrible service. Waited over an hour for breakfast, Gretchen our server had a terrible attitude. Watched 2 tables before us walk out. Second chance we've given this place, will not return.
Business response:
Not sure who Gretchen is at the We Hop. We do apologize for the long wait. My wife went to another place in town on Sat around Lunch and she said it was an hour as well. Once again we are sorry and it's not acceptable at the We Hop. We will get better. Thanks for sharing.
Had great food , the Service was excellent and didn't have to wait long on our drinks!!! They also have great drink specials on Thursday nights 1$ LongNeck's!!!
Business response:
Thanks Jim. Our Staff works very hard. Day in and day out. We Hop Rocks
The food was great and service was excellent! They have some of the best specials around especially on Thursdays with there $1 longnecks!
Business response:
wow! THANKS SO MUCH.. WE LOVE WE LAUGH WE HOP
We had a late dinner tonight. Food was very good. Bartender/waiter was very attentive. Dinner took a little longer than normal but it gave my husband and I time to be out without the kids. Owner came out to make sure to apologize and we had a great conversation! Will definitely be back. Thanks!
Business response:
THANKS SO MUCH. --- WE LOVE WE LAUGH WE HOP..
We Hop has a 4.1 star rating with 437 reviews.
We Hop is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com