Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wayne's Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
132 reviews
|Auto Repair|Ontario, CA 91762

157 N Mountain Ave, Ontario, CA 91762

(909) 983-1522

https://www.afternic.com/forsale/waynesautomotive.com?utm_source=TDFS_DASLNC&utm_medium=DASLNC&utm_campaign=TDFS_DASLNC&traffic_type=TDFS_DASLNC&traffic_id=daslnc&

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3020 Riverside Dr

(323) 913-4000
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

37 S Chester Ave

(855) 578-4535
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9100 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 670-5466
About

Wayne's Automotive has been a family owned Auto maintenance and Repair Center servicing the Ontario, Montclair, Upland, Chino and Rancho Cucamonga area for over 30 years. We are focused on providing excellent customer service and quality repairs. Each of our technicians are well trained,our service advisors are friendly and knowledgeable. We will never leave behind the values that have made us a success: trust, service and reliability.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
132 reviews
5111
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
113
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manette Espinola Conlin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 02:13 AM
In 1993 I used to live at an apartment adjacent to Wayne’s Automotive shop area. I always remember back then this location so about 26 years ago. I only used this location previously in the 90’s for small services such as nail repair in an auto tire, smog certificate and battery exchange. I had a great experience with the service. I cannot review a MAJOR repair job. However I do recall various certificated training documents framed through the office areas validating specialized areas of training. Also to add that Wayne’s Automotive has been in business 25+ years so a five merit for that! Great job Wayne’s! 🏻
Lorenzo Terrones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 01:36 AM
I came to this place to make the smog check, they took my discount coupon effective, so I paid $28.00, in another places they wanted me to charge $40 and up to $50 . It was fast and the attention was so good. For sure I will bring my cars to this place. I recommend Wayne's Automotive.
Business Response:

Lorenzo, thanks for the nice review and the recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again and promise the service will be just as fast and efficient every time.

Steve La Bella on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 06:24 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Lupita Hernandez Josie Juarez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 16:00 PM
Sherrie Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 02:21 AM
Very fair on prices, honest and they do great work. Needed smog and several other things to be fixed. Thank you to the wonderful staff!!!
Nancy Eppard- Bumstead on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2016, 05:29 AM
We have been coming here for awhile now. Jim and Shirley are both great. Our vehicles are all always running perfect. Their mechanics all are trained and very precise. We would highly recommend Wayne's Automotive to all our friends and family.
Business Response:

Thanks Nancy Eppard Bumstead!

Jennifer Ayala on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 04:39 AM
They wanted to charge me almost $5000 for a new transmission that they knew was probably covered by an extended warranty. Thank goodness I got a second opinion! My fiancé took in his truck because it was vapor locking...they charged him $1500 to replace the coils and it is still doing the same thing! My relationship with them is done.
Respond to negative reviews
gkmgkmgkm on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/04/2014, 07:04 AM
Welcome to www.cheapbagsky.com Welcome to www.cheapbagsky.com Cheap wholesale NFL jersey,NHL jersdey,MLB jerseys,NBA Jerseys, UGG boots ,Christian Louboutins Pumps,Nike air Jordan shoes, Nike dunks SB shoe,Nike Shox shoe. Nike shoes with discount jersey, High quality T-shirts,ED hardy t-shirts,ED Hardy hoodies, ED hardy JeansGUCCI shoes,LV Handbag,Chanel Handbag…… Air jordan(1-24)shoes $38,Nike shox(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL2,TL3) $35,Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $38,Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $16…… Accept credit card and paypal and westernunion,band wire. SAFE and FAST welcome to www.cheapbagsky.com
gkmgkmgkm on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/04/2014, 04:48 AM
Welcome to Welcome to Cheap wholesale NFL jersey,NHL jersdey,MLB jerseys,NBA Jerseys, UGG boots ,Christian Louboutins Pumps,Nike air Jordan shoes, Nike dunks SB shoe,Nike Shox shoe. Nike shoes with discount jersey, High quality T-shirts,ED hardy t-shirts,ED Hardy hoodies, ED hardy JeansGUCCI shoes,LV Handbag,Chanel Handbag…… Air jordan(1-24)shoes $38,Nike shox(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL2,TL3) $35,Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $38,Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $16…… Accept credit card and paypal and westernunion,band wire. SAFE and FAST welcome to
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.