Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Waverley Oaks Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
113 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Waltham, MA 02452

465 Waverley Oaks Rd, Ste 208, Waltham, MA 02452

(781) 647-0022

https://waverleyoaksdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

316 South Main Street

(603) 627-1301
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy

(781) 383-9393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

21 Mayo Dr

(508) 829-3911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
About

Specialties Composite Fillings Crowns Bridges Dentures Orthodontics Screenings Hygiene Scaling & Root Planing Zoom Whitening Meet the Business Owner Leila Z. Business Owner Dr. Zamani is a 2011 graduate of Boston University Goldman School of Dental Medicine. In addition to the excellent training she received there, she chose to further her education and skills by doing a rigorous residency program in Advanced Education in General Dentistry at Boston University School of Dental Medicine. In 2012, she received her Certificate of Advanced Graduate Studies in General Dentistry. Since then she has been using these skills and living out this passion in full time practice. Dr. Zamani understands t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
113 reviews
5112
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 112 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan J. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

07/22/2020, 15:18 PM
Dr. Zamani and the staff are always pleasant and punctual. I appreciate their attention to detail, thoroughness with cleanings and treatments, and transparency in recommendations. They're always willing to go above and beyond for the health and satisfaction of their patients.
Eniada T. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

07/09/2020, 05:36 AM
Everyone is friendly and very professional.
Randy M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

07/09/2020, 01:29 AM
I wasn't sure how the dentist visit would be post-COVID 19 concerns. The office staff was very professional and careful to make sure all precautions for patient safety were followed. They have always had hand sanitizer at the door but now they put up Plexiglas shielding between the receptionist and the waiting room to help as well. Always a pleasure to receive top dental care from the best!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kaicheng Z. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/23/2020, 06:36 AM
very good environment and professional staff.
Robert S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/16/2020, 19:45 PM
Very friendly and professional Both hygienist and dentist explained everything they did and why, I appreciate the info provided.
Maureen O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/28/2020, 07:33 AM
Many members of my family go to Waverley Oaks Dental. We love the gentle professional service as well as the thoughtful and conscientious administrative service that we have consistently received over the years. We look forward to resuming our appointments as soon as you are able to reopen.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/17/2020, 05:33 AM
Dr. Zamani and staff are always pleasant and take time to make sure you as the patient understand the rationale behind their approach. They are thorough and genuinely care about the outcomes of their work.
Cheryl G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/18/2020, 06:15 AM
Natalia is the best! She is kind, intelligent, and understanding. No one likes going to the dentist, but everyone at Waverley Oaks is nice and makes you feel comfortable. Thank you!
Chace T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/11/2020, 03:41 AM
I dentist-hopped for years until I found Waverly Oaks Dental (wish I had come across them much sooner)! Dr. Zamani and her team are professional, thorough, patient and genuinely caring. Dr. Zamani is especially great with kids. My toddler is not easy, yet she's always able to get him laughing within minutes and even cooperating - she's truly amazing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.