Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wave Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Hair Salons|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

21042 Beach Blvd, Ca, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 374-4577

https://www.thewavehairsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
20 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nadine Bravo review for Wave Hair Salon
Nadine Bravo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 16:32 PM
OMG...Lori never disappoints. Would not think of going anywhere else.. She is the best and the shop is always so clean and friendly. Many visits from way back when.
Brandi Brelynn Martinez review for Wave Hair Salon
Brandi Brelynn Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:09 AM
Pam was absolutely wonderful! I went from a chestnut brown with natural red tint from the sun to my natural dirty blonde with blonde highlights. It's the next day, and it's looks amazing! I've gotten so many compliments!! Thank you Pam!
John Miller review for Wave Hair Salon
John Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 05:53 AM
I am biased....Lori's first customer back when she opened the shop.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jane Ricci review for Wave Hair Salon
Jane Ricci on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 02:16 AM
Pam Van Dyne is very good and so very nice. I have allergies and cannot tolerate certain dyes, so she gave me foil and it looked great, covered the gray and did not upset my allergies.
Sandra Renaudo review for Wave Hair Salon
Sandra Renaudo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2016, 02:11 AM
Janet Powell the best stylist, love her work, she does an awesome job.
Verlene Crawford review for Wave Hair Salon
Verlene Crawford on Facebook

7 years ago

05/26/2015, 01:34 AM
The bomb ask for verlene if your looking for a change,by appointment only ,casual and affordable.
George Hernandez review for Wave Hair Salon
George Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2014, 02:09 AM
The Wave Salon has to be the Number 1 place in California if it is run by my favorite cousin Janet Powell Apodaca. Beautiful friendly faces.
Judy Herron Sours review for Wave Hair Salon
Judy Herron Sours on Facebook

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 04:03 AM
Madelene Antunez review for Wave Hair Salon
Madelene Antunez on Facebook

8 years ago

06/09/2014, 05:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.