Logo White
Watch Demo

Waterproof Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Contractors|Fenton, MO 63026

1679 Springdale Blvd, Fenton, MO 63026

(636) 343-4379

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are Basement Waterproofing, Foundation & Structural Professionals. Our Goal is provide the best Solution to your specific problem. When your House is Broken, we can fix it. Our Goal - to ensure a project s success by exceeding our customer s expectations. Waterproof Solutions offers fast, effective ways to stop and avoid unnecessary harm to your home.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
560
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Heyder on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 09:04 AM
Stephen Burton and Waterproof Solutions are top notch. I have worked with Stephen for years and he has waterproofed or repaired countless properties in our rental portfolio, redevelopment projects and most recently he waterproofed my new home in Webster. I highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you Rob It means alot!

Suzi Nützel Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 13:29 PM
Waterproof Solutions was truly there for us when dealing with a 100+ year old house and a wet basement. We were so pleased with their expertise, professionalism and true concern for our issues that we are using them again for a different issue at a different home. I have and will continue to recommend Waterproof Solutions to others.
Business Response:

Thank you for your consideration my friend

Nana Teresa on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:22 AM
I have never meet anyone with such passion and integrity. Stephen takes his position very seriously and I appreciate his expertise in getting the job done and getting it done right. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Shane Saunders on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:49 AM
Chris Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 04:03 AM
It's one thing to run a successful business but another thing to have a stellar owner who loves their job and makes sure you are taken care of. You will not regret calling them first!
Colleen Clay on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 09:32 AM
They have not even come to the house yet, but the customer service is awesome and they go out of their way to help!
Jim Caruso on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 06:39 AM
Stephen accompanied the building inspector on a house that I was considering purchasing bc I had mentioned to my inspector that I had concerns regarding the basement walls bc of the many epoxy injections. Stephen is a very knowledgeable individual and assured me that I had nothing to worry about. But additionally, he walked around the entire outside of the house with me noting several things to take action on now "so you won't have to call me down the road." (Landscaping, downspouts, pop-ups, etc.) This is the guy to call if you have any kind of water issues. Thanks, Stephen. Your time and expertise was greatly appreciated!
Business Response:

Thank you for your consideration my friend. It is my pleasure.

Jennifer W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 12:09 PM
Steve is one of the most professional, honest guys in the business. He truly knows what he is doing and I completely trust him with my home buyers/sellers! He is highly respected by my real estate team and is someone we can truly count on! Would recommend him to anyone needing foundation/waterproofing expertise!
Amber McKenna Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2014, 14:12 PM
Business Response:

Thank you

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.