Logo White
Watch Demo

Waterproof Solutions

Own this business?
4.9
73 reviews
|Contractors|Fenton, MO 63026

1679 Springdale Blvd, Fenton, MO 63026

(636) 343-4379

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are Basement Waterproofing, Foundation & Structural Professionals. Our Goal is provide the best Solution to your specific problem. When your House is Broken, we can fix it. Our Goal - to ensure a project s success by exceeding our customer s expectations. Waterproof Solutions offers fast, effective ways to stop and avoid unnecessary harm to your home.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
73 reviews
560
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.8Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauryn Faron on Facebook

8 months ago

04/12/2019, 06:31 AM
We have had severe sweating/condensation issues in our basement (new build) the past two years, and our plans to finish the basement has been put on hold. After getting the “run-around” from our builder, we contacted Water Proof Solutions in April 2019. After hearing our story, the owner Stephen Burton reached out and offered to come to our home in Wentzville (from Chesterfield). Stephen was extremely knowledgeable, polite, and straight forward. Although his specific services ended up not needed, he gave us a recommendation for someone that could help us. He also decided to do the consult free of charge due to our troubles! Stephen’s kindness, honestly and generosity blew us away, and I woul...  more>>
Marion Jarvis on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 10:33 AM
We had water leaking into our basement every time it rained. It was a huge hassle to keep it cleaned up and it also kept us from finishing our basement. Stephen came out and educated us on why the water was coming in as well as what needed to be done to remedy the issue. The guys at Waterproof Solutions worked really hard and cleaned up very well after themselves.
Since the work has been completed, we haven’t had a drop of water in our basement!Thank you Stephen and all the great guys in your company! I will definitely refer you!
Kirstin Maciak on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 12:05 PM
We called Waterproof Solutions when we found water in our basement. It took them a week to come out and when they did they found the problem by putting a hose to the house and putting more water in the basement. It was determined it was not a foundation problem so he just left, leaving us to clean up the mess he made and with no information on what the issue was so we could call the appropriate people.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Skip Eder on Facebook

10 months ago

02/11/2019, 12:58 PM
Highly recommend Waterproof Solutions for all your foundation and water proofing needs , I have used Stephen and his company for 20+ years . He is my go to guy , for a honest bid for my Real Estate clients and Friends .
Samantha Dozard on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 04:02 AM
Just got done getting an estimate from Waterproof Solutions for a leaking wall in the basement. They had done work previously before we bought the house. Those have all held up and even under warranty. The current situation is new but the owner is going to do the work for free!
There are really good people out there!
Tiffany Hamilton on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 01:54 AM
Waterproof Solutions is my go to company. I love working with Greg and Stephen. They are available to analyze a property when needed and are quick to respond. Their expertise is high and I always feel comfortable referring my clients to them. 5 stars!
Meghan Mathison on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 13:14 PM
They did really excellent, thorough work on our home. Nice, and professional.
Maureen Levan on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 02:27 AM
Waterproof Solutions came in clutch! My husband and I were closing on our new home and Waterproof Solutions came out at no charge and fixed the basement crack that was supposed to be fixed by the seller. The owner is extremely nice and knows how to treat customers. I highly recommend this company. Brandon came out to fix the crack the next day and was super friendly. Thanks!
Jason Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 05:29 AM
Waterproof Solutions helped identify and solve water issues I was having in my basement. These problems were taken care of expeditiously, reasonably, and in the most friendly way possible! Thanks for everything Stephen!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.