Logo White
Watch Demo

Waterproof Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Contractors|Fenton, MO 63026

1679 Springdale Blvd, Fenton, MO 63026

(636) 343-4379

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are Basement Waterproofing, Foundation & Structural Professionals. Our Goal is provide the best Solution to your specific problem. When your House is Broken, we can fix it. Our Goal - to ensure a project s success by exceeding our customer s expectations. Waterproof Solutions offers fast, effective ways to stop and avoid unnecessary harm to your home.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
560
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Golubovich Kratz on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 04:31 AM
Stephen came by to check out an issue we were having at a rental property. He wasted no time in figuring out that A/C condensation from one unit was flooding the basement of the other. So, no work at this site, but we appreciate his knowledge & honesty, and have another project for him (this one really is a leak) coming up!
Business Response:

Thank you for your support

Kathleen I. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/07/2018, 11:48 AM
I just can’t say enough good things about Waterproof Solutions. I had a client that was in the process of inspections while buying a new home. At that time there had been an extreme amount of rain in the St. Charles area, and most foundation repair companies were very busy. After calling seven different companies and leaving messages to try and get someone to come and evaluate the foundation on the house she was in the process of purchasing, I was still unable to get anyone on the phone or even call me back for that matter. Steve,not only answered his phone on the first attempt and made an appointment with me the very next day to come evaluate the property, but scheduled that appointment on ...  more>>
Kelly Britt on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 07:48 AM
Super responsive. Easy to get bids and does work in a timely fashion. His quick responsiveness has allowed us to get homes closed on time.
Business Response:

Thank you so much. Love meeting new friend's

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Elizabeth Savens on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 04:21 AM
Stephen recently inspected the foundation for our new home and was professional, thorough and incredibly friendly! We highly recommend him!
Business Response:

Thank you

Anthony Savens on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 02:25 AM
Waterproof Solutions was able to squeeze us in under a tight timeline as we were in the process of closing on our new home. Stephen inspected the property inside and out and asked me to join him on his inspection to share with me exactly what he was looking at and looking for with the foundation. He pointed out a number of positive attributes about the home and also shared with me things that should be addressed outside of just the foundation. Stephen was a joy to work with and he has an unbelievable passion for what he does day in and day out. Thanks for your help Stephen!
Christy Kloecker Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 10:57 AM
Stephen went out of his way to follow up on a job well done. Excellent work, and terrific customer service after the job. Will definitely keep this one in mind for the future!
Business Response:

Thank you for your consideration my friend

Emily Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2018, 07:25 AM
Stephen was of great assistance when we couldn’t find where water was coming from in our basement. He went above and beyond to help us remedy the problem! Highly professional and a genuinely good contractor. That’s hard to find these days! We highly recommend him to others.
Business Response:

Thank you for your consideration and support

Alex Zemianek on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 10:50 AM
Not only is this company the best in the business , but Steve is an incredible guy!
Business Response:

Thank you so much

Jackie Greer on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 12:37 PM
We had several issues at our home taken care of and have made it through 2 rainy seasons and are so happy! For 3 years our basement flooded and Waterproof Solutions helped us with all of our issues, very dependable, great staff and Stephen was very knowledgeable with everything it was great!
Business Response:

Thank you for your consideration and support!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.