Logo White
Watch Demo

Watered Garden Florist

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Consumer Services|Raleigh, NC 27606

530 Pylon Dr, Raleigh, NC 27606

(919) 828-2600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Flower Patch Flowers & Gifts
5.0
(24) · Consumer Services

640-A N Churton St

(919) 732-3928

1 person is looking at this business

Victoria Park Florist
5.0
(60) · Consumer Services

1129 Weaver Dairy Road Suite AG

(919) 967-9394
Gallery Florist & Gift
4.9
(45) · Consumer Services

114 W Center St

(919) 304-2222
Chapel Hill Florist
4.9
(29) · Consumer Services

200 W Franklin St

(919) 929-2903

1 person is looking at this business

Wilson Flowers & Market
4.9
(76) · Consumer Services

4017 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W

(252) 991-6104

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in floral design for events and local venues. Our goal is to bring your floral vision to life, coordinating the designs with your taste & preferences. We work with many local businesses, universities, museums and venues, providing everything from a simple arrangement to weekly installations to multiple-arrangement events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Goldstein Kastan on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 18:23 PM
Coming from a floral family I’m very picky about flowers and how they are arranged. But Steve and his staff hit it out of the park for my son’s wedding May 27, 2018! The flowers brought the entire event to another level of beauty and enchantment. I absolutely highly recommend Watered Garden!
Kathy Sneed Grosvenor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 04:37 AM
My dear husband, on his own initiative, stopped in yesterday and asked to have an arrangement of flowers made up for my mother’s birthday. Sarah put together an absolutely beautifully breathtaking mix and my mother was thrilled!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Kathy - we're so glad to know she liked it!

Deborah Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 11:26 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brittani Blanc on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 08:49 AM
My fiance sent me an arrangement for my Birthday. I was blown away by how beautiful it was.
Business Response:

Thank you Brittani! We're glad you liked them! :D

Stephen Thrift on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 10:49 AM
Teresa Hilton Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 18:09 PM
Watered Gardens went above and beyond with the flowers for our wedding in November. I never could have dreamed up what they were able to come up with and I still have people over a month later telling me how beautiful our flowers were! Not only do they produce amazing floral art, but they are also such nice and genuine people and so easy to work with! Thank you for everything and for making our wedding so incredibly beautiful!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Teresa! It was a pleasure!!

Beth O'Connell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 05:26 AM
Shelly Goss Eller on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2016, 21:02 PM
Lauren Murray Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2015, 11:35 AM
amazing customer service!! they do a beautiful job and are above and beyond helpful!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.