Logo White
Watch Demo

Water Heaters Plumbing Service

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77027

2909 Joanel St, Houston, TX 77027

(832) 324-9368

http://waterheaters-plumbing.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mickie Service Co Inc
5.0
(6) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

1 person is looking at this business

Vip Plumbing
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832

2 people are looking at this business

Katy Plumber Tx
5.0
(16) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
Handy Andy Plbg
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
Affordable Plumber of Houston
5.0
(39) · Plumbing

6419 Skyline Dr #10

(281) 758-8054

1 person is looking at this business

Plumbers For Water Heater
5.0
(5) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

10465 Veterans Memorial Dr

(800) 806-6715

About

We pride ourselves on only working with the most qualified and experienced plumbers. Our company provides friendly service and jobs done right (and quickly) the first time. Whatever neighborhood you're in, we have a qualified plumbing contractor standing by with a fully stocked truck ready to serve you. Our expert technicians give you a professional solution whether you need a repairman, an installation specialist or a maintenance plumber. Homeowners and business owners have been turning to us for help with their basins, bathtubs, dishwashers, faucets, garbage disposals, icemakers, sinks, toilets, hot water heaters and even washing machine hoses for over a half-century. Water heaters are mee

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

10/01/2014, 04:18 AM
Adam came by to help with some clogged drain issues this afternoon. He was very helpful and took care of the problem super quick with no hassles. He was very pleasant to deal with throughout the process and I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!
Ellena on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

10/01/2014, 02:37 AM
Adam came by to help with some clogged drain issues this afternoon. He was very helpful and took care of the problem super quick with no hassles. He was very pleasant to deal with throughout the process and I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!
Will on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

09/04/2014, 10:29 AM
They recently did sewer cleaning in my mother s house and they did it properly. Now, I called them to do sewer cleaning in my house. The plumber came on time as his promise on the phone, snaked my sewer pipes with his tools and cleaned my sewer quickly.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

09/04/2014, 03:17 AM
They recently did sewer cleaning in my mother s house and they did it properly. Now, I called them to do sewer cleaning in my house. The plumber came on time as his promise on the phone, snaked my sewer pipes with his tools and cleaned my sewer quickly.
tailynn on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/16/2014, 14:15 PM
Your Plumbing Services technician showed up early to the appointment, gave us the lowest estimate, and did great work. We now consider him our plumber .
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/16/2014, 02:31 AM
Your Plumbing Services technician showed up early to the appointment, gave us the lowest estimate, and did great work. We now consider him our plumber .
sabeen on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/16/2014, 02:19 AM
Honest Plumber and reliable! We just purchased our home a few months ago in Houston, TX. Our neighbor recommended your Plumbing Services And Sewer Cleaning for a leak in our back house. The plumber found the leak in our sprinkler system. He also went above and beyond to answer all my questions and concerns with other plumbing issues. I will definitely use this company again! Thank you.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/16/2014, 01:24 AM
Honest Plumber and reliable! We just purchased our home a few months ago in Houston, TX. Our neighbor recommended your Plumbing Services And Sewer Cleaning for a leak in our back house. The plumber found the leak in our sprinkler system. He also went above and beyond to answer all my questions and concerns with other plumbing issues. I will definitely use this company again! Thank you.
kaethe on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 10:18 AM
This was a great company to go with. Not over priced. Very professional. Cleaned up very well after work was completed. Thank you for being so thorough and prompt.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.