Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Water Heaters Plumbing Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Houston, TX 77027

2909 Joanel St, Houston, TX 77027

(832) 324-9368

http://waterheaters-plumbing.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(9) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832
5.0
(39) · Plumbing

6419 Skyline Dr #10

(281) 758-8054
5.0
(1) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

10465 Veterans Memorial Dr

(800) 806-6715
About

We pride ourselves on only working with the most qualified and experienced plumbers. Our company provides friendly service and jobs done right (and quickly) the first time. Whatever neighborhood you're in, we have a qualified plumbing contractor standing by with a fully stocked truck ready to serve you. Our expert technicians give you a professional solution whether you need a repairman, an installation specialist or a maintenance plumber. Homeowners and business owners have been turning to us for help with their basins, bathtubs, dishwashers, faucets, garbage disposals, icemakers, sinks, toilets, hot water heaters and even washing machine hoses for over a half-century. Water heaters are mee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shyanne on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

09/10/2016, 09:02 AM
Our water heater stopped working and I had to take a cold shower. When the plumber arrived he noticed my gas was out. He lighted the copilot for me free of charge. Free is good.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

09/10/2016, 07:30 AM
Our water heater stopped working and I had to take a cold shower. When the plumber arrived he noticed my gas was out. He lighted the copilot for me free of charge. Free is good.
Camron on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 10:55 AM
Our garbage disposal was leaking and nobody knew what to do to get it fixed. Fortunately for us, we have your reliable technicians on call at all times.
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 01:53 AM
Our garbage disposal was leaking and nobody knew what to do to get it fixed. Fortunately for us, we have your reliable technicians on call at all times.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

04/29/2015, 05:25 AM
I am glad they came, Very Professionally trained plumbers! I am really satisfied with the service. Houston Plumbings did a great job in fixing my water heater. The plumbers who came were skilled and they made sure that everything was fine before they left.
tyrustyso on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

03/26/2015, 03:15 AM
We had the best experience with your Services. We moved into a new home which had been empty for several years and had some major issues. They came out the same day and got our plumbing working at an AMAZING price. They were very professional and so fast! I plan to use your Plumbing Services for all my plumbing needs in the future. Thank you!!
Hardwyn on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

03/24/2015, 05:14 AM
These fellows are incredible - extremely learned, quick to react. I will propose them to any individual who has any kind of pipes issues. Much appreciated
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

03/24/2015, 01:50 AM
These fellows are incredible - extremely learned, quick to react. I will propose them to any individual who has any kind of pipes issues. Much appreciated
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

03/23/2015, 01:25 AM
I am very happy I chose their plumbing services. Your plumbing service was professional, personable, happily answered any questions and the finished product is excellent. Seeing what he did was a true motivator to do more and to take better care of things
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.