Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Water Heaters Only

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
6 reviews
|Plumbing|Phoenix, AZ 85043

1239 N 54th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85043

(602) 253-8010

https://waterheaters-phoenix.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

14810 N 2nd Ave

(602) 548-7075

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

10701 N 161st Ct

(623) 556-5446
About

Water Heaters Only, Inc has been proudly serving the Phoenix, Arizona area since 1968. We offer 24hr service, no extra charge nights, weekends or holidays. We've been specializing in water heater repair and replacement for over 42 years. Go with the pro call Water Heaters Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
6 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Water Heaters Only, Inc. on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:11 AM
Congratualtuons to our Phoenix, AZ office for providing excellent service and earning the prestigious Angies List Super Service Award for 2018! #angieslist #angieslistsuperserviceaward #waterheatersonly #waterheaterrepair #waterheatersphoenix
Linda A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 10:07 AM
Ms. Less than 24 hours we had our water heater installed. The fastest ,couteous service ever. Don did a great job and answered our questions. Thanks Water Heater Only as Tina Turner says Simply the best.
Linda A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 02:13 AM
Ms. Less than 24 hours we had our water heater installed. The fastest ,couteous service ever. Don did a great job and answered our questions. Thanks Water Heater Only as Tina Turner says Simply the best. L. Abraham Order #1035070
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Gary S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/10/2011, 04:28 AM
Water Heater Replaced Had our water heater replaced by Stevens Plumbing and they were very fast and and professional. I would recommend them for work well done and price.
June S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/09/2011, 01:49 AM
1033061 Installer came on time. Did a excellent job on the installation. Was very pleasant and explained what he was going to do. We would recommend this company.
GUCCI m. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/30/2009, 11:13 AM
Water Heaters Only Inc - has 1 bad apple Our fairly new water heater pilot light went out & we could not get it re-lit. The guy came out (against the rules to give his name) the next day & was on time. He seemed normal/professional at first but then as he asked me questions about the problem and my having to call my boyfriend to give him informed answers he started to get a bit condescending & rude. He got the pilot light working & was unable to determine the problem. After I handed him cash & was signing the paperwork; he made a comment about my being a stay @ home Mom in a snide sort of tone. Then he tried to kinda "cover" by saying, oh uh yeah my wife stays home too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.