Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Water Heater Dallas TX

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
322 reviews
|Plumbing|Dallas, TX 75220 United States

2820 Anode Ln, 2820 Anode Lane, Dallas, TX 75220 United States

(972) 559-4113

https://waterheaterdallastx.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

4717 Vance Rd

(817) 284-8424
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

2521 Halbert St

(817) 457-7373
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665
About

Message from Water Heater Dallas TX Discount Plumbing Service: Special Offers & Coupons More about Water Heater Dallas TX Complete Plumbing Repair Clogged Drain Cleaning Faucets Repair/Install Rooter Service No -Dig Pipe Repair Sump Pumps Repairs/Installs Appliance Repair & Installation Water Heater Repair & Installation �?? Gas, Electric & Tankless Freezing of Water Lines for In-Line Repairs Gas Lines �?? Installation & Repair Pump Repairs �?? Installation & Maintenance Sewer & Water Lines �?? Repaired & Replaced Hydraulic Sewer Rod Truck for Root Removal State Certified Backflow Prevention repairs & Installation Repairing underground water and sewer leaks

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
322 reviews
5158
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
164 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
bainabaina review for Water Heater Dallas TX
bainabaina on Insider Pages

8 days ago

11/26/2022, 00:04 AM
Very professional Adam came by to help with some clogged drain issues this afternoon. He was very helpful and took care of the problem super quick with no hassles. He was very pleasant to deal with throughout the process and I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!
baeddan review for Water Heater Dallas TX
baeddan on Insider Pages

8 days ago

11/26/2022, 00:04 AM
very nice attitude These guys are great - very knowledgeable, very fast to respond. I will recommend them to anyone who has any sort of plumbing issues. Thanks
powellpow review for Water Heater Dallas TX
powellpow on Insider Pages

8 days ago

11/26/2022, 00:04 AM
Great job and value I had a rinnai tankless water heater installed in my home and I love it. I had a few other quotes and the technician was just sooo much more informative than anyone else was. I felt very comfortable with them and will always use them in the future.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
kager review for Water Heater Dallas TX
kager on Insider Pages

8 days ago

11/26/2022, 00:04 AM
extra work I just wanted to thank Mark for fixing our plumbing issue quickly and mess free. Technician was very informative and gave me some great tips for the future to help us avoid such issues with our plumbing.
neville review for Water Heater Dallas TX
neville on Insider Pages

8 days ago

11/26/2022, 00:04 AM
Great job and value Very impressed! Friendly & Fast. Reasonable priced. Prompt response, well equipped, and get the job done right. Wish I had called them first recently.
daisey review for Water Heater Dallas TX
daisey on Insider Pages

8 days ago

11/26/2022, 00:04 AM
neat and clean Your Technician came out to our home and very quickly got my water heater fixed and running. Excellent service for a very fair price. Thank you!
tallulan review for Water Heater Dallas TX
tallulan on Insider Pages

8 days ago

11/26/2022, 00:04 AM
Great guy Highly recommend this great company. They were on time as promised and got the job done right. Had 2 other service companies come out for same problem and could not figure it out.
dovie review for Water Heater Dallas TX
dovie on Insider Pages

8 days ago

11/26/2022, 00:04 AM
the BEST Very trusted, reliable, knowledgeable and relentless plumber to have on your side for all your plumbing needs. ? Thanks Plenty!
dubosed review for Water Heater Dallas TX
dubosed on Insider Pages

8 days ago

11/26/2022, 00:04 AM
Great guy The Best Service I have ever received. The tech they sent out was so polite and knowledgeable. He knew exactly how to repair the broken water pipe @ no time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.