Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
62 reviews
|Home Services|Carrollton, TX 75006

2109 Luna Rd #100, Ste 100, Carrollton, TX 75006

(972) 488-8100

https://www.waterevent.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Nation's Pure Water Systems
4.7
(146) · Water Purification Services

108 Nu Energy Dr

(817) 238-0050
Byob Water Store
4.7
(17) · Home Services

1288 W Main St #103

(972) 219-1551

About

Water Treatment Equipment Service & Supplies Water Filtration Distillation & Purification Equipment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
62 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.6Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Ellen Manendo Minyon on Facebook

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 08:39 AM
I have been using this company since 2005. Very happy and very receptive to my needs.
Kevin Byrne on Facebook

3 months ago

12/25/2019, 15:01 PM
notices are timely and keep the user informed and up to date on the calendar.
Michelle Milholland on Facebook

4 months ago

12/07/2019, 03:32 AM
Been doing business with this company for 20 years. They hooked us up with a whole house filtration system as well as a reverse osmosis system in the kitchen. Can't say enough good things about them. Extremely knowledgeable, customer-oriented and won't try to sell you something you don't need. Top-notch company in every way. Thanks, Water Event for all you do! Shout out to Terry Fischl for superb customer service and for having the right answer to every question!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Lisa Wright on Facebook

5 months ago

11/18/2019, 04:37 AM
Great guys! Great service! :)
Ken Chapel on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 01:05 AM
don't know about bottled water but the filter system subscription is a rip off..in 25 years I have paid in over $7000 that was to include bi annual service/filter replacement. They didn't come out in 2018; they average one time every 24 months...sweet deal for them...they are very punctual at collecting the monthly fee!!!!!
Robert Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 10:22 AM
Best tasting water around. Great people to deal with. Summers on its way, consumption will be going up.
John William Worsham on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 03:29 AM
Product and servicers! I have used Mt. Valley Mineral Water for many years, and fondly recall service on dining cars on trains.
JayDee Wilkins on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 05:28 AM
The best in water delivery & whole house water filtration systems.
Laurie Dawn Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 06:46 AM
Am I your longest customer? For sure I have had Mt Valley spring water delivered to my home since 1993, & possibly longer. This water is the purest & best tasting I have ever had. I get it in 5 gal glass bottles. Never be concerned about your water again. Choose Mt Valley from Water Event.
Business Response:

25 years as our customer is impressive! We have quite a few customers like you, with even more than 30+ years with us. Thank you for the 5 star rating, and look forward to many more years of delivering Mountain Valley Spring Water to you and your family.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.