Logo White
Watch Demo

Washtenaw Ophthalmology

Own this business?
5.0
314 reviews
|Healthcare|Ypsilanti, MI 48197

5333 McAuley Dr Rm 6015, Rm 6015, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 434-7400

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
314 reviews
5301
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    James F. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/16/2018, 01:17 AM
    Dawn is great! Always goes well! Having my teeth cleaned three times a year makes a world of difference. The cleanings are easy and pain-free.
    John T. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/15/2018, 01:21 AM
    Lindsay as usual was very professional and efficient. It is always a treat to catch up with Dr. Tom!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/28/2018, 00:11 AM
    Great Doctor, I went their first time because I had to take out a tooth ( painful ). The whole thing was less than an hour. Dr Tom is great!

    I did not have to get a referral. This office has dental surgeons as well as cleaning staff ( all under one roof )

    If you are in a hurry this is the place!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Mahmoud D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/14/2018, 00:14 AM
    I am very happy with the dental care I receive and the staff is great at what they do.
    Business Response:

    Thank you.

    David W. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/06/2018, 00:14 AM
    This is the premier dentist in Ann Arbor with a staff that is not only professionally at the top of the field, but also kind and caring. You get the best care with kindness and caring without judgement. They treat everyone as a special and unique individual, and cater to your personal needs and sensitivities.
    Paula H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/26/2018, 00:17 AM
    Love coming To this dental practice, staff very friendly and courteous
    Mike C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/23/2018, 00:06 AM
    Everything went perfect. I have a phobia with pointy objects, and they(lindsey) as always, took care of me. I have my pretty pretty smile again and wasnt panicked at all.
    Business Response:

    Thanks!! We are happy that Lindsey took good care of you!

    Linda D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/12/2017, 00:02 AM
    As always, I am impressed with how prompt, efficient, and friendly all of you are. Much appreciated!
    Elijah S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/08/2017, 00:05 AM
    It was a great experience for my first time
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.