Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Washoe Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
73 reviews
|Steakhouses|Reno, NV 89523

4201 W 4th St, Apt W, Reno, NV 89523

(775) 786-1323

http://www.washoesteakhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(213) · Restaurants

11 US Hwy 95A N.

(775) 463-3707
4.6
(362) · Restaurants

2707 S Virginia St

(866) 821-9996

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(224) · Steakhouses

1627 US-395

(775) 783-6650
4.5
(2) · Barbeque

230 Fairview Dr

(775) 841-7227

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(3944) · Restaurants

150 Damonte Ranch Pkwy

(775) 852-6333

6 people are looking at this business

4.5
(2628) · Restaurants

345 N Virginia St

(775) 786-5700
About

Washoe. Steak House is dedicated to providing a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere with a touch of neighborhood warmth. Sit above Reno, and enjoy panoramic views of the mountains and the Truckee River. An American steak house at its best, we take pride in using only the freshest seasonal ingredients from local producers. Our menu features everything from mouth-watering steaks and chops to seafood, pasta, and the best burgers in town. And, our expansive selection of great wines has made us Wine Spectator Award winner for 10 years running. From a large party to a casual mid-week dinner for two, Washoe. Steak House is right for any occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
73 reviews
532
  
421
  
310
  
26
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen R review for Washoe Steakhouse
Ellen R on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/02/2014, 09:21 AM
washoe steakhouse the old glory hole still the best in west reno Had a great experience there last October with family and friends..The meal was way too fabulous....chris ruona reno nevada
KellensMom review for Washoe Steakhouse
KellensMom on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

06/29/2014, 06:32 AM
Nice Restaurant I've visited the Washoe Steakhouse several times in the past 4 years and I always have a great experience. The food is good... not as good as it has been in past years but still good. I love the patio atmosphere and the wait staff is great!
artzytraveler review for Washoe Steakhouse
artzytraveler on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

05/25/2014, 13:20 PM
Good but.... Our meal was good. Waiter was attentive but not overbearing. Steaks cooked as requested. Meal would have been excellent but .....too much butter sauce on steak, potatoes and vegetables. Also too much dressing with oil on salad. Seems chef has a heavy hand with the sauce. For a healthier meal ask for steamed veggies and sauces or dressing on the side.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
lew w review for Washoe Steakhouse
lew w on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

05/11/2014, 13:39 PM
Perfect for a celebration I know they are known for their steaks. But, the sword fish is outstanding. It comes with wonderful polenta and delicious grilled vegetables. Window tables have a nice view. Servers are fun, yet do the job with professionalism. Of course, desserts are amazing. I can't say enough good things about my recent dinner with friends. They all raved too.
Cyndi Zavala review for Washoe Steakhouse
Cyndi Zavala on Facebook

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 17:34 PM
Erin Fitzpatrick review for Washoe Steakhouse
Erin Fitzpatrick on Facebook

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 03:51 AM
Tammy Miles review for Washoe Steakhouse
Tammy Miles on Facebook

8 years ago

04/13/2014, 18:45 PM
Kenny Arzola review for Washoe Steakhouse
Kenny Arzola on Facebook

8 years ago

04/04/2014, 03:09 AM
Jacque E review for Washoe Steakhouse
Jacque E on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 06:53 AM
Great place after a long day! My husband and I come here often for a drink and a quick bite on our way home. We always enjoy the atmosphere, the great staff and the food. We often have the steak skewers and wedge salad, both of which are great! You can't go wrong with Washoe's steaks and salads!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.