Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Washburn Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
497 reviews
|Dentists|Cumming, GA 30041 United States

410 Peachtree Pkwy, Ste 4204, Cumming, GA 30041 United States

(678) 455-4560

http://www.washburnfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
About

Be Valued and Experience Genuine Care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
497 reviews
5490
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mona C. review for Washburn Family Dentistry
Mona C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/24/2022, 02:16 AM
Dr. Sean O’Rourke is “Tops” in the dental field!! I highly recommend his office. They are efficient, friendly and precise with their professional fields.
Business Response:

Mona, we love seeing you!!

Alexander P. review for Washburn Family Dentistry
Alexander P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/17/2022, 04:04 AM
I am 71 year old and have been to many dentists in my life, but this place is by far the best. I appreciate the honesty, professionalism , knowledge and guidance I received from the team.
Celia C. review for Washburn Family Dentistry
Celia C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/13/2022, 04:08 AM
My hygentist, Tricia, was awesome! I could tell she was very passionate about her profession. She was very informative and did a great job educating me about the importance of good mouth health.
Business Response:

Thank you, Celia. We are so happy to have educated and passionate providers and love the patients we serve.

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sandra R. review for Washburn Family Dentistry
Sandra R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/29/2022, 02:53 AM
The new hygienists who replaced Shala is very good. She also has experience in periodontal disease which is good for me given my extensive dental work. She did educate me on the correct way to floss. That's a plus.
Business Response:

Thanks, Sandy. We love having educated and passionate providers.

Deborah R. review for Washburn Family Dentistry
Deborah R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/22/2022, 01:42 AM
Outstanding care, customer service and the best teaching on caring for my teeth I have ever had😊
Business Response:

We love seeing you, Debbie!

Mona C. review for Washburn Family Dentistry
Mona C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/23/2022, 00:41 AM
My appointment for x-rays and cleaning was punctual and done with professional precision.
Business Response:

Always glad to see you, Mona.

Laverne R. review for Washburn Family Dentistry
Laverne R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/15/2022, 02:04 AM
This is the first dentist I have ever been to that I enjoy going to. Very professiona and extremely nice. If you are looking for a new dentist, look no further. Give them a call!
Business Response:

Love having you in our dental family, Laverne!

Matthew B. review for Washburn Family Dentistry
Matthew B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/09/2022, 00:05 AM
the hygienist did a great job and it was a great experience . I was taken promptly, according to my appointment time. Everything she was going to do was explained clearly. She showed concern for my comfort and oral health.
Business Response:

Always love seeing you, Matthew.

Jewell J. review for Washburn Family Dentistry
Jewell J. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/20/2022, 03:16 AM
Had to get a quick repair down on a broken filling. As usual, going to they office was a pleasure. I have been going to the Drs. O'Rourke for so long and have been interacting with most of the staff for such a long time, it's almost like visiting family. Great doctors and great staff. Highly recommend these folks if you need a great dentist.
Business Response:

Jay, we just love you so much!!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.