Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
705 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Ogden, UT 84403

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5, #5, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 689-2244

https://www.ogdenvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(472) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(135) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333
About

Halloween Open House Party Is Coming Soon! Pet and families costume contests Havoc K-9 will show their in-training police dogs skills Sunny 103.1 FM will be broadcasting live- giveaways- refreshments Saturday, October 24th 10:00am - 2:00 pm Welcome to Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital Your Veterinarian in Ogden, UT Call us. Ask Us How To Get Unlimited Free Office Visits For Your Pet. If you live in Ogden or the surrounding area and need a trusted veterinarian to care for your pets look no further. Dr. Andrea Howard is a licensed UT veterinarian, treating all types of pets. Your pets health and wellbeing are very important to us, and we take every possible measure to give your animals the care t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
705 reviews
5591
  
437
  
310
  
214
  
128
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 626 Reviews4.7Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawnnalei Hokulani Basug on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 03:42 AM
Marci Murdock on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2017, 06:15 AM
We had an emergency with our puppies today and even though it was close to closing time and a holiday weekend, they cared enough to let us bring in both of our dogs to be looked at. They took such good care of them and did what was nessary to fix them up. I am so greatful to them for their kindness. Love this place!
Amy Noelle Love on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:43 AM
Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital is always friendly. They explain everything completely and make you feel good about leaving your pets in their care.
Business Response:

Thank you Amy for your positive review <3

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Samuel Espinoza on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 08:04 AM
Karesse Cronin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:05 AM
Ashley Cross on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 14:33 PM
They were able to get me in right away when I was worried about my pup. They were so kind, answered all my questions, and were great with my sigh tzu bailey! The facility was so nice as well? Definitely felt comfortable. 10/10 recommend :)
Briianna Marie Correa on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:12 AM
Seriously one of the best vets I've been to! Made my sweet mella feel loved and cared for.
Ryan Nez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 13:13 PM
Jennifer Butte on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2017, 17:15 PM
I won't take my fur babies anywhere else � Dr. Howard and her team treat you and your pets like family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.