Logo White
Watch Demo

Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
510 reviews
|Healthcare|Ogden, UT 84403

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5, #5, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 689-2244

https://www.ogdenvet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(393) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(92) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333
About

Halloween Open House Party Is Coming Soon! Pet and families costume contests Havoc K-9 will show their in-training police dogs skills Sunny 103.1 FM will be broadcasting live- giveaways- refreshments Saturday, October 24th 10:00am - 2:00 pm Welcome to Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital Your Veterinarian in Ogden, UT Call us. Ask Us How To Get Unlimited Free Office Visits For Your Pet. If you live in Ogden or the surrounding area and need a trusted veterinarian to care for your pets look no further. Dr. Andrea Howard is a licensed UT veterinarian, treating all types of pets. Your pets health and wellbeing are very important to us, and we take every possible measure to give your animals the care t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
510 reviews
5422
  
428
  
37
  
210
  
120
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 433 Reviews4.7Google
  • 76 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Noelle Love on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:43 AM
Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital is always friendly. They explain everything completely and make you feel good about leaving your pets in their care.
Business Response:

Thank you Amy for your positive review <3

Samuel Espinoza on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 08:04 AM
Karesse Cronin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:05 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Ashley Cross on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 14:33 PM
They were able to get me in right away when I was worried about my pup. They were so kind, answered all my questions, and were great with my sigh tzu bailey! The facility was so nice as well? Definitely felt comfortable. 10/10 recommend :)
Briianna Marie Correa on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:12 AM
Seriously one of the best vets I've been to! Made my sweet mella feel loved and cared for.
Ryan Nez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 13:13 PM
Jennifer Butte on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2017, 17:15 PM
I won't take my fur babies anywhere else � Dr. Howard and her team treat you and your pets like family.
Ashley N Todd on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:50 AM
So upset I hadn't found them sooner. Unfortunately my first visit with them was when I had to put my beautiful golden retriever down after a long battle with a brain tumor. The were extremely sweet and caring and patient. The previous to vets I had been to didn't not compare. Instead of them acting like it was a job as everywhere else I had been they really seemed to have a love for the animals and what they were doing. Thank you so much for everything!!
Tracy Sahleen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2016, 05:08 AM
What a truly wonderful team of people! They loved all over my 4 legged while she loved the attention it was a wonderful way to do the exam, keeping her calm and loved while making sure she was healthy. The vet was amazing and not only wonderful to my Ein, but so sweet and wonderful to me as well. She was great at explaining everything they wanted to do and in the end what they need to do. I am so glad we found such a wonderful vet, and team to care for one of the most important parts of our family
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.