Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
871 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Ogden, UT 84403

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5, #5, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 689-2244

https://www.ogdenvet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(598) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348
4.7
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333
About

Halloween Open House Party Is Coming Soon! Pet and families costume contests Havoc K-9 will show their in-training police dogs skills Sunny 103.1 FM will be broadcasting live- giveaways- refreshments Saturday, October 24th 10:00am - 2:00 pm Welcome to Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital Your Veterinarian in Ogden, UT Call us. Ask Us How To Get Unlimited Free Office Visits For Your Pet. If you live in Ogden or the surrounding area and need a trusted veterinarian to care for your pets look no further. Dr. Andrea Howard is a licensed UT veterinarian, treating all types of pets. Your pets health and wellbeing are very important to us, and we take every possible measure to give your animals the care t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
871 reviews
5723
  
455
  
311
  
217
  
140
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lois Anderson Garcia review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Lois Anderson Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 16:16 PM
Dr. Andrea is awesome,obi,speak and cricket love her, and so do we��
Business Response:

Thank you Lois for your kind words. We love you and your furry babies too <3

Annie Elizabeth Bommer review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Annie Elizabeth Bommer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 11:49 AM
Shawnnalei Hokulani Basug review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Shawnnalei Hokulani Basug on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 03:42 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Marci Murdock review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Marci Murdock on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 06:15 AM
We had an emergency with our puppies today and even though it was close to closing time and a holiday weekend, they cared enough to let us bring in both of our dogs to be looked at. They took such good care of them and did what was nessary to fix them up. I am so greatful to them for their kindness. Love this place!
Amy Noelle Love review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Amy Noelle Love on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:43 AM
Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital is always friendly. They explain everything completely and make you feel good about leaving your pets in their care.
Business Response:

Thank you Amy for your positive review <3

Samuel Espinoza review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Samuel Espinoza on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 08:04 AM
Karesse Cronin review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Karesse Cronin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:05 AM
Ashley Cross review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Ashley Cross on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 14:33 PM
They were able to get me in right away when I was worried about my pup. They were so kind, answered all my questions, and were great with my sigh tzu bailey! The facility was so nice as well? Definitely felt comfortable. 10/10 recommend :)
Briianna Marie Correa review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Briianna Marie Correa on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:12 AM
Seriously one of the best vets I've been to! Made my sweet mella feel loved and cared for.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.