Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairfield Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
324 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Layton, UT 84041

230 N Fairfield Rd, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 544-8800

https://fairfieldvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(532) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(267) · Healthcare

895 W 100 S

(435) 654-3837

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(151) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(779) · Healthcare

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5

(801) 689-2244

8 people are looking at this business

4.6
(530) · Emergency Pet Hospital

815 S Main St

(801) 785-3583

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(282) · Emergency Pet Hospital

95 W 900 N

(435) 752-2151

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fairfield Veterinary Hospital is a full service Veterinary Hospital with over 30 years of excellent medicine by people who care. We are professionals in companion animal surgery! Heidi Brinkley DVM, Allan Whitby DVM, Alexa Tew DVM, Nancy Summers DVM and Amanda Vockler provide excellent care for your pets. Our services include: General care for dogs and cats, Surgical care, Dental care, Spay and neutering, Vaccinations, Radiology, Indoor boarding, In our safe and pleasant boarding facility, all animals are fed twice daily and dogs are taken outside twice a day. Additional play time is also available! We provide blankets and toys as well, so there's no need to bring ones from home. Prices are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
324 reviews
5252
  
426
  
35
  
23
  
122
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Davis review for Fairfield Veterinary Hospital
Matt Davis on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 02:29 AM
Well I’ve been taking my cat there for 5+ years and they have been helping me with keeping his weight and diet under control. Just started taking my dog there and they are very good with him too.
Kim Wiltsie Rietbrock review for Fairfield Veterinary Hospital
Kim Wiltsie Rietbrock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 12:57 PM
I just love Dr.Vockler she goes above and beyond for my baby’s!Very knowledgable,I wouldn’t trust my animals with any other vet.
Pearl Clark Nelson review for Fairfield Veterinary Hospital
Pearl Clark Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 05:45 AM
Fairfield Veterinary saved my pugs life. She was diagnosed at another clinic with a life threatening condition and needed emergency surgery. The other clinic wanted almost $3300 to preform the procedure. I was desperate as that was far out of my price range and was afraid I may have to put her down. Fairfield Veterinary Hospital found a way to work her in for her surgery and proformed it for less than half the cost. They have always been amazing with my pets and today I'm so thankful for their caring staff. Thank you!! Miss Roxie thanks you too.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Heather Bailey review for Fairfield Veterinary Hospital
Heather Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 11:50 AM
I lost my lab this past weekend. The staff was more than amazing! They’ve taken care of three dogs for me and they always seem to go above and beyond. The vets are very warm and comforting, they don’t sale you medicine or try to get more money out of you. They only recommend necessary measures. Five star for Fairfield Vet!
Cindy Smart review for Fairfield Veterinary Hospital
Cindy Smart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 07:54 AM
Every thing - we have used Fairfield’s for years . There staff are great, friendly, welcoming, professional . The Vets are great as well - they know your dog and you , very through, they take their time during exam , answer all your questions without you feeling like you have to hurry because next patient is waiting. We will recommend Fairfield’s and continue to use them .
Valerie Jo Briggs review for Fairfield Veterinary Hospital
Valerie Jo Briggs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 01:37 AM
Been coming here for decades with our animals! Excellent veterinary care and good people; we love Barb! 😁💖
Ericka Chavez review for Fairfield Veterinary Hospital
Ericka Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 00:13 AM
I love the veterinarians at Fairfield Veterinary Clinic! They are so kind, and gentle with my dogs, and always take great care of them!! They understand your emotions when bringing in a sick or injured pet, and are supportive. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone who is looking for a good Veterinary Hospital!
JonandJenny Hunt review for Fairfield Veterinary Hospital
JonandJenny Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:52 AM
Very caring and kind when we had to say goodbye to our oldest fur baby:( They did not rush anything, and made the whole heart-wrenching situation easier for us, and were very respectful about it. Highly recommend to everyone.
Perrilyn Robinette Cox review for Fairfield Veterinary Hospital
Perrilyn Robinette Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 10:36 AM
Fairfield Veterinary Hospital is by far the best I have taken my fur babies to. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating! Dr. Summers is absolutley amazing, it is always a positive experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.