Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
871 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Ogden, UT 84403

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5, #5, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 689-2244

https://www.ogdenvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(598) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348
4.7
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333
About

Halloween Open House Party Is Coming Soon! Pet and families costume contests Havoc K-9 will show their in-training police dogs skills Sunny 103.1 FM will be broadcasting live- giveaways- refreshments Saturday, October 24th 10:00am - 2:00 pm Welcome to Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital Your Veterinarian in Ogden, UT Call us. Ask Us How To Get Unlimited Free Office Visits For Your Pet. If you live in Ogden or the surrounding area and need a trusted veterinarian to care for your pets look no further. Dr. Andrea Howard is a licensed UT veterinarian, treating all types of pets. Your pets health and wellbeing are very important to us, and we take every possible measure to give your animals the care t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
871 reviews
5723
  
455
  
311
  
217
  
140
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janice Straight review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Janice Straight on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 01:06 AM
Really great staff and they are taking amazing care of my cat
Zach Jim review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Zach Jim on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 13:09 PM
The Staff is great! They were patient even when our cat wasn't having it! I highly recommend Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital!
Nina Gallegos-Standifer review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Nina Gallegos-Standifer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 07:34 AM
I just wanted to give a big THANK YOU to Dr Howard and her staff. Any time I had pet emergencies wether it would be before they open or after hours they always treated my pets like it was one of their own family pets. Dr Howard always has a smile on her face and is so friendly you can tell she loves what she does and it is not just a job. Thank you so very much for being so caring and making me feel like my pets are loved not only by me.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Gino Valerio review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Gino Valerio on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 17:28 PM
Me & my dog “Bonz” went from West Valley to This clinic & the staff was very friendly to me & Bonz! This day was a Free vaccination for Veterans with dogs. Me & Bonz Thank the clinic & Staff for the shots & service!
Ryan Carter review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Ryan Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 04:17 AM
Great staff to work with and the doctor was very friendly with both me and my pet. The office space was inviting.
Raelene Penman review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Raelene Penman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:05 AM
What a great place...they do an appreciation day for military and law enforcement...always giving back to the community.
Luis Lopez review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Luis Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 04:53 AM
I had to make the hard decision to put my 18 year old puppy Charlotte to sleep, it was very emotional for me and my family, all of the staff were caring and gave us plenty of time before the procedure and after to say our goodbyes. Thank you to all of the Wasatch staff for making the last moments with our friend as comfortable as possible.
Pam Mello Smith review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Pam Mello Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:35 AM
Thank you Dr. Howard and staff for the great care for our doggie Bruce.
Brenda Burns Green review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Brenda Burns Green on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 06:19 AM
they treated our burta with such loving care she loved coming in for her treatments.unfortuantly we lost her on Thanksgiving but we deeply appreciate all they dif.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.