Logo White
Watch Demo

Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
512 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Ogden, UT 84403

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5, #5, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 689-2244

https://www.ogdenvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(393) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(92) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333
About

Halloween Open House Party Is Coming Soon! Pet and families costume contests Havoc K-9 will show their in-training police dogs skills Sunny 103.1 FM will be broadcasting live- giveaways- refreshments Saturday, October 24th 10:00am - 2:00 pm Welcome to Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital Your Veterinarian in Ogden, UT Call us. Ask Us How To Get Unlimited Free Office Visits For Your Pet. If you live in Ogden or the surrounding area and need a trusted veterinarian to care for your pets look no further. Dr. Andrea Howard is a licensed UT veterinarian, treating all types of pets. Your pets health and wellbeing are very important to us, and we take every possible measure to give your animals the care t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
512 reviews
5424
  
428
  
37
  
210
  
120
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 435 Reviews4.7Google
  • 76 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 04:17 AM
Great staff to work with and the doctor was very friendly with both me and my pet. The office space was inviting.
Raelene Penman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:05 AM
What a great place...they do an appreciation day for military and law enforcement...always giving back to the community.
Luis Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 04:53 AM
I had to make the hard decision to put my 18 year old puppy Charlotte to sleep, it was very emotional for me and my family, all of the staff were caring and gave us plenty of time before the procedure and after to say our goodbyes. Thank you to all of the Wasatch staff for making the last moments with our friend as comfortable as possible.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Pam Mello Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:35 AM
Thank you Dr. Howard and staff for the great care for our doggie Bruce.
Brenda Burns Green on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 06:19 AM
they treated our burta with such loving care she loved coming in for her treatments.unfortuantly we lost her on Thanksgiving but we deeply appreciate all they dif.
Marcela Caminos Grecevich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 04:54 AM
I am so happy to have found the doctor Andrea Howard her staff, she is so kind and careful with my cat, she answered all my questions, she guided me to make a wise decision. This has become my new hospital for all my pets.
Judy Maag on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 13:20 PM
They were so caring and compassionate with my little kitty
Business Response:

Thank you Judy for your kind words <3

sallie s. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 10:21 AM
EXCELLENT...5 star plus.. Very caring, engaged, and professional staff...for both the animals seen, and their owners! There does seem to be new receptionist at the front desk each time I come to visit the hospital, but it could very well be due to rotation of staff. The support, and information that the owners receive from the staff during the visit, as well as discharge instructions, is 5 star. Any test results done during the visit are discussed with the owner, in a calm and "lay person" oriented language. The knowledge base of all staff is re-assuring. The support and dedication to, and for, military personnel and poice, (both human and K-9), is upllifting. This exemplifies the commitment of the veterinarians and staff of Wasatch Hollow Veterinary Hospital to the community of Ogden (including HAFB). Thank you Dr. Howard, Dr. Clough and staff. Sallie Schofield Ogden, UT
Holden Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 07:39 AM
The staff as well as the doctor were very kind as well as informative on what they intended to do, what they did, and how to proceed with post surgery care. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.