Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
709 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Ogden, UT 84403

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5, #5, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 689-2244

https://www.ogdenvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(472) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(135) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333
About

Halloween Open House Party Is Coming Soon! Pet and families costume contests Havoc K-9 will show their in-training police dogs skills Sunny 103.1 FM will be broadcasting live- giveaways- refreshments Saturday, October 24th 10:00am - 2:00 pm Welcome to Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital Your Veterinarian in Ogden, UT Call us. Ask Us How To Get Unlimited Free Office Visits For Your Pet. If you live in Ogden or the surrounding area and need a trusted veterinarian to care for your pets look no further. Dr. Andrea Howard is a licensed UT veterinarian, treating all types of pets. Your pets health and wellbeing are very important to us, and we take every possible measure to give your animals the care t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
709 reviews
5594
  
438
  
310
  
214
  
128
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 630 Reviews4.7Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Swedin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:00 AM
Wasatch Hollow Animal hospital staff are the best! They truly care for the well being of my dog and cats. My pets have received top notch care and appointments were readily available so my furry friends could feel better quickly
Erica Courtney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:14 AM
So glad Dr. Howard and staff could squeeze in my dog last minute to be seen when he was not feeling well. When Dr. Howard found out that my dog suddenly passed away under the care of another facility, she personally reached out to send her condolences. She went above and beyond contacting the other facility on my behalf when I was grieving and was not getting answers to what exactly happened with my dog. She continued to keep in touch and provide updates to assist with communication. That act of kindness was all I needed those first few days after we lost our dog and I’m forever grateful for everything she’s done. ❤️
R Gary Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:34 AM
I have never been to such a great veterinarian office. We have two Malamutes and Dr. Mel was simply fantastic. She was able to talk to me as a former serviceman as well as my wife who is much smarter than me. :) We really came up with a plan to help our Mals through an intestistinal issue, comprehensive and yet easy to follow. The vet techs were very kind and professional. They made sure we knew what was going on and were most helpful.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Yessie Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 04:02 AM
I was very impressed with this animal hospital. They got me in same day and were very nice and you can tell they care about your pets. Dr. Erin Clough was detailed and explained everything so I understood what was going on. They offer payment plans through scratch pay which was a nice surprise. I truly recommend this place to take your pets when in need.
Diane Krantz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 04:25 AM
Wasatch offers caring and very competent services, both routine and serious.
Kathy Barkasy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 06:52 AM
I would give 10 stars if I could. I can't express my gratitude to each and everyone at Wasatch Hollow Veterinary Hospital. Dr Howard save my Lab named "Abby" in Emergency surgery and has give extraordinary care to all of my dogs. I'm very picky about the care my dogs receive and would NEVER go anywhere else.
Rochelle Krizek on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 03:17 AM
Love Wasatch Hollow! They take excellent care of our pets and are very supportive of military.
Janice Straight on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 01:06 AM
Really great staff and they are taking amazing care of my cat
Zach Jim on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 13:09 PM
The Staff is great! They were patient even when our cat wasn't having it! I highly recommend Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.