Logo White
Watch Demo

Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
510 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Ogden, UT 84403

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5, #5, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 689-2244

https://www.ogdenvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(393) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(92) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333
About

Halloween Open House Party Is Coming Soon! Pet and families costume contests Havoc K-9 will show their in-training police dogs skills Sunny 103.1 FM will be broadcasting live- giveaways- refreshments Saturday, October 24th 10:00am - 2:00 pm Welcome to Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital Your Veterinarian in Ogden, UT Call us. Ask Us How To Get Unlimited Free Office Visits For Your Pet. If you live in Ogden or the surrounding area and need a trusted veterinarian to care for your pets look no further. Dr. Andrea Howard is a licensed UT veterinarian, treating all types of pets. Your pets health and wellbeing are very important to us, and we take every possible measure to give your animals the care t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
510 reviews
5422
  
428
  
37
  
210
  
120
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 433 Reviews4.7Google
  • 76 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
R Gary Hall on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 01:34 AM
I have never been to such a great veterinarian office. We have two Malamutes and Dr. Mel was simply fantastic. She was able to talk to me as a former serviceman as well as my wife who is much smarter than me. :) We really came up with a plan to help our Mals through an intestistinal issue, comprehensive and yet easy to follow. The vet techs were very kind and professional. They made sure we knew what was going on and were most helpful.
Yessie Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 04:02 AM
I was very impressed with this animal hospital. They got me in same day and were very nice and you can tell they care about your pets. Dr. Erin Clough was detailed and explained everything so I understood what was going on. They offer payment plans through scratch pay which was a nice surprise. I truly recommend this place to take your pets when in need.
Diane Krantz on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 04:25 AM
Wasatch offers caring and very competent services, both routine and serious.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kathy Barkasy on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 06:52 AM
I would give 10 stars if I could. I can't express my gratitude to each and everyone at Wasatch Hollow Veterinary Hospital. Dr Howard save my Lab named "Abby" in Emergency surgery and has give extraordinary care to all of my dogs. I'm very picky about the care my dogs receive and would NEVER go anywhere else.
Rochelle Krizek on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 03:17 AM
Love Wasatch Hollow! They take excellent care of our pets and are very supportive of military.
Janice Straight on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 01:06 AM
Really great staff and they are taking amazing care of my cat
Zach Jim on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 13:09 PM
The Staff is great! They were patient even when our cat wasn't having it! I highly recommend Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital!
Nina Gallegos-Standifer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 07:34 AM
I just wanted to give a big THANK YOU to Dr Howard and her staff. Any time I had pet emergencies wether it would be before they open or after hours they always treated my pets like it was one of their own family pets. Dr Howard always has a smile on her face and is so friendly you can tell she loves what she does and it is not just a job. Thank you so very much for being so caring and making me feel like my pets are loved not only by me.
Gino Valerio on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 17:28 PM
Me & my dog “Bonz” went from West Valley to This clinic & the staff was very friendly to me & Bonz! This day was a Free vaccination for Veterans with dogs. Me & Bonz Thank the clinic & Staff for the shots & service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.