Logo White
Watch Demo

Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
498 reviews
|Healthcare|Ogden, UT 84403

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5, #5, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 689-2244

https://www.ogdenvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(393) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(92) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333

3 people are looking at this business

About

Halloween Open House Party Is Coming Soon! Pet and families costume contests Havoc K-9 will show their in-training police dogs skills Sunny 103.1 FM will be broadcasting live- giveaways- refreshments Saturday, October 24th 10:00am - 2:00 pm Welcome to Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital Your Veterinarian in Ogden, UT Call us. Ask Us How To Get Unlimited Free Office Visits For Your Pet. If you live in Ogden or the surrounding area and need a trusted veterinarian to care for your pets look no further. Dr. Andrea Howard is a licensed UT veterinarian, treating all types of pets. Your pets health and wellbeing are very important to us, and we take every possible measure to give your animals the care t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
498 reviews
5411
  
428
  
36
  
210
  
120
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 421 Reviews4.6Google
  • 76 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Datko on Facebook

24 days ago

06/18/2020, 03:41 AM
First timer here brought in my 2 cats for exam. Very clean and professional. Caring staff. During the pandemic is rough for everyone and appreciate staff for taking in my cats and giving them great care. Will be back for check ups and for any cat care or concerns. Thank you! 😊❤
Dan Fell on Facebook

3 months ago

04/23/2020, 01:47 AM
This is, by far, the best veterinary clinic I have ever used. Procedures, diagnoses, and treatment options are explained clearly and thoroughly, and the courtesy and professionalism of the staff is beyond reproach.
Paige Young on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Leonardo Satanas on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
Wasatch Hollow Hospital , Thank u Thank u Dr. Howard , and all the Amaezing staff , i Highly Recommended this place Super Very Happy with the service the attention for Leonardo. Thank u for your Kindness ,Best Place Ever ♡
Wendy Dokos on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Wendy for your kind words. We love you both ❤️

Julie Jensen Oliver on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 07:12 AM
They were fast at getting my dog in and did all they could do to make him comfortable.
Malissa Zoglman on Facebook

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 00:43 AM
Staff was friendly and easy to talk to. Veterinarian took the time to discuss all options
Betty Swedin on Facebook

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 01:00 AM
Wasatch Hollow Animal hospital staff are the best! They truly care for the well being of my dog and cats. My pets have received top notch care and appointments were readily available so my furry friends could feel better quickly
Erica Courtney on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2019, 02:14 AM
So glad Dr. Howard and staff could squeeze in my dog last minute to be seen when he was not feeling well. When Dr. Howard found out that my dog suddenly passed away under the care of another facility, she personally reached out to send her condolences. She went above and beyond contacting the other facility on my behalf when I was grieving and was not getting answers to what exactly happened with my dog. She continued to keep in touch and provide updates to assist with communication. That act of kindness was all I needed those first few days after we lost our dog and I’m forever grateful for everything she’s done. ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.