Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Warthen Team of Real Estate Teams, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

617 W Patrick St, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 378-9443

https://warthenteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(9) · Real Estate Services

222 E Oak Ridge Dr

(301) 991-7990
5.0
(57) · Real Estate

224 W King St

(304) 676-2943
5.0
(146) · Real Estate

1507 Dodona Terrace SE #100

(703) 999-3601
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

7625 Maple Lawn Blvd STE 175

(240) 456-0016
5.0
(130) · Real Estate Services

1313 14th St NW

(202) 449-8525
5.0
(27) · Real Estate

17 W Boscawen St

(540) 692-9378
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessie Roderick review for Warthen Team of Real Estate Teams, LLC
Jessie Roderick on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 12:13 PM
Absolutely unforgettable and first class experience. If I ever purchase again in the future they will be my one and ONLY option to work with. Toni went above and beyond t meet our families needs and we truly gained a friend from our experience.
Elisa Smith-Herbert review for Warthen Team of Real Estate Teams, LLC
Elisa Smith-Herbert on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 08:12 AM
Ashley and Paul are Amazing Realtors! While we were living in Maryland, they assisted us with the purchase our Townhouse in 2011. Two years later, we contacted Paul and Ashley once again because we felt that we had outgrown the Townhouse and needed something Bigger. In 2013 Paul and Ashley helped us find and purchase our Dream Home. Not only was the house twice as big, it was also in a Whole new State... Lol... Another Huge benefit of having the Warthen Team is that they possess Realtors licences in Multiple states, so your possibilities are Endless. They're not only my favorite Realtors, but they're two of my favorite people as well.💛💙
Amanda Hill review for Warthen Team of Real Estate Teams, LLC
Amanda Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 12:11 PM
This team is just that, but they are an awesome team. They are very knowledgeable and considerate. This was our first home purchase so you can add they have plenty of patience too. Thank you so much Ashley and Paul for assisting us with this milestone.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sheri Falconio review for Warthen Team of Real Estate Teams, LLC
Sheri Falconio on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 17:35 PM
Brittany is the best. Through late night texts, early morning texts, her hard work & dedication, she got us the house we really wanted. We could not be happier with her & The Warthen Team!! Thank you!!!
David Campbell review for Warthen Team of Real Estate Teams, LLC
David Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 05:44 AM
I've been a member with The Warthen Team now for over a year, and all I can say is if you want to have people that care about you and know how important it is to purchase or sell a property, then look NO further. Paul, Ashley, Brittany, Melisa, and myself are like-minded, very easy going, responsive, and knowledgeable "people persons"
Cris Lawson review for Warthen Team of Real Estate Teams, LLC
Cris Lawson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 07:03 AM
Ashley and Paul were wonderful to work with. They are both very knowledgeable, and prompt in answering all our questions. They were always available to take us to see houses, and if they ever didn’t have an answer to a question they would find someone who did. It took a long time for us to find the one house we truly loved, and they were with us every step of the way. We recommend them to anyone who is looking for honest, knowledgeable, professional and caring real state agents.
Tom Miller review for Warthen Team of Real Estate Teams, LLC
Tom Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 14:45 PM
Paul and Ashley are great people to work with, very knowledgeable about every aspect of our transition.
Adam Dodson review for Warthen Team of Real Estate Teams, LLC
Adam Dodson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 13:35 PM
Angela Dodson review for Warthen Team of Real Estate Teams, LLC
Angela Dodson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 01:23 AM
Best real estate team ever!!�� Super helpful through our first home buying step in life! Would definitely recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.