Logo White
Watch Demo

Warm Springs Wellness Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
44 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Murfreesboro, TN 37128

567 Cason Ln, Ste C-1, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 426-0472

http://www.warmspringswellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Bio-identical Hormone Replacement Consulting, Colon Hydrotherapy, (Colonics) (colon cleansing) HCG (HGC weight loss) Hormone Weight Loss Protocol, Massage Therapy, Acupuncture, Esthetics, Infrared sauna, Body detoxifying and cleansing, Nutritional Consulting, full Laboratory testing and more -- their science can be your serenity. Warm Springs Wellness also offers I-Act certification through their School of Colon Hydrotherapy. Warm Springs School for Colon Hydrotherapy strives to provide every student with the skills he or she will need to enter into the field of colon hydrotherapy as a practitioner, and as a business owner. WSW is the perfect place to begin your training, and it is also a wo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
44 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 13 Reviews4.4Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tara.duncan4 on Superpages

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 06:17 AM
I highly recommend Warm Springs Wellness. The Staff is very informative and helpful and make you feel very comfortable. I did the Hydro colonics in preparation for a colonoscopy instead of drinking the horrible stuff the doctor gave me and it works.
Warm Springs Wellness Center on Foursquare

6 years ago

04/17/2014, 08:14 AM
We are now offering PRP,Protein Rich Plasma rejuvenation therapy! AKA the "vampire facial" or "blood facial". This amazing new therapy is the 1 hour facelift. SAFE and NO side effects!
jess200585 on Superpages

7 years ago

03/23/2014, 07:12 AM
Just made my first appointment! Staff very nice and helpful.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Dawn S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/14/2014, 15:16 PM
If you have been researching Colonics and are still unsure. All I can say is you will be so glad you did it afterwards. Quinn is great. She will explain everything before the procedure and answer all your questions.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

11/16/2013, 01:59 AM
I highly recommend Warm Springs and Quinn Raines. I am writing a review because I truly believe she saved my life! I had been to Dr. after Dr. and all they wanted to do was give me pills and not treat the underlying problems. After just a couple of months of working with Quinn I am 100% better and I had been spending hundreds of dollars on Dr.'s and medications for over 3 years with no results. Trust me, trust your gut to Warm Springs as she (Quinn) says, I did, and I am so thankful I did. Ann H.
D. W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/14/2013, 07:53 AM
Great place! I feel amazing and the staff was very knowledgeable and comforting. I highly recommend Warm Springs.
Quinn Raines on Foursquare

8 years ago

11/13/2012, 11:15 AM
This week only save $660.00 on colon hydrotherapy (colonics). Call 615-426-0472 for more information
sheale on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/12/2011, 13:21 PM
Warm Springs is wonderful! Quinn was excellent and helped me every step of the way. I did their HCG weight loss program and colonics and not only did I lose 35 pounds but I feel sooo much better, I can't say enough good...I wish there were more stars to give!
Quinn Raines on Foursquare

9 years ago

05/12/2011, 07:39 AM
Call 426-0472 today for more information on the HCG weight loss protocol!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.