Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wang and Cortes Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
127 reviews
|Dentists|Tampa, FL 33629

4014 West Estrella Street, Suite A, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 253-3679

https://yoursouthtampadentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental Hygienists

1430 W Busch Blvd

(813) 936-7894

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

10 people are looking at this business

About

Adult & Pediatric Dentistry of Tampa, FL - Wang and Cortes Dental Thank you for visiting our website for Wang and Cortes Dental your experienced dentists in Tampa. Exceptional patient care, state-of-the-art equipment and a complete range of dental services is why our practice is recognized as one of the most professional and compassionate dental practices in Tampa. Serving families in Tampa is the foundation of our practice. By staying abreast of the latest dental technologies and procedures, Dr. William Wang and Dr. "Millie" Cortes can provide the most advanced, personalized dental care for you and your family. You'll feel at ease with our friendly staff, caring dentists and comfortable o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
127 reviews
5125
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy C. review for Wang and Cortes Dental
Timothy C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 17:31 PM
I am always impressed with the improvements every six months in technology and uncompromising competence of Dr Wang, his associates and facility.
Renee B. review for Wang and Cortes Dental
Renee B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Came in for cleaning and everything was great - very wonderful experience. Thank you so much!
Z'Nai V. review for Wang and Cortes Dental
Z'Nai V. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 06:46 AM
The staff were great, very clean enviroment
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sherita S. review for Wang and Cortes Dental
Sherita S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 16:56 PM
Everything was great!
John M. review for Wang and Cortes Dental
John M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 16:06 PM
Exceptional! Dr Wang and the team are outstanding. My initial visit included a complete review of my dental history and examination by Dr Wang. He and the provided outstanding information about my dental health and provided options. Really appreciated the information so I can make decisions on how to proceed with my dental care. The first time I have experienced this in my entire life. Thanks!
Jacob C. review for Wang and Cortes Dental
Jacob C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 15:53 PM
Dr. Cortes, all the hygienists and the staff are absolutely wonderful! They always make the kids feel comfortable and safe, which makes for a great experience! Would highly recommend, especially for those children who are anxious about seeing the dentist. Wang and Cortes is the best in Tampa!
Christian+ M. review for Wang and Cortes Dental
Christian+ M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 20:14 PM
Thank you for take care of our whole family! Mejias family love you Wang and Cortez ❤️
Frederick M. review for Wang and Cortes Dental
Frederick M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 06:43 AM
Dr. Wang and Anne are the best. Always putting your needs and concerns first. My wife, kids and I could not have asked for better care over the 10 years we have been with Dr. Wang's office. Thank you Dr. Wang and Anne!
Joanne W. review for Wang and Cortes Dental
Joanne W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 08:44 AM
I just gave you a 5 star but I must be honest, I dislike going to the dentist. The hygienist made me very comfortable. She took her time and explained everything she was doing. I appreciate that I was treated that way.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.