Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walter X Loyola

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
11 reviews
|Neurologist|Plano, TX 75093

3060 Communications Pkwy, Ste 100, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 312-0607

https://www.texashealth.org/thpg/neurosurgery-spine-specialists-3060-communications-parkway-suite-100-plano

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(36) · Healthcare

2700 W Pleasant Run Rd Ste. #260

(888) 382-0161
4.9
(77) · Healthcare

809 W Harwood Rd

(817) 377-0143
4.8
(420) · Surgeons

1001 Robbie Mince Way

(972) 709-7190
4.7
(320) · Neurologist

4032 McDermott Rd Suite 100

(972) 769-9000

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(111) · Neuro Surgeons

809 W Harwood Rd

(817) 377-0143
4.7
(80) · Neurologist

1604 Hospital Pkwy #200

(817) 848-4485

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dallas Minimally Invasive Spine specializes in full endoscopic spine procedures and the comprehensive treatment of disorders and diseases of the cervical, thoracic and lumbar spine, including musculoskeletal problems, disc problems and degenerative conditions, spinal deformities, fractures and tumors. We offer complete management of spine conditions from common low back pain and disc problems to spinal injuries and tumors through treatments including minimally invasive surgery, spinal reconstruction and fusion procedures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LM review for Walter X Loyola
LM on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/18/2021, 03:11 AM
Dr. Loyola did my surgery in Jan 2016 on my L5 S1 herniated disc. I was in agony before the surgery but as soon as I woke up the pain was gone. I was so happy I cried. Dr. Loyola explained everything prior to my surgery and his staff was great at getting everything ready for me. Post op recovery was so easy - the pain never came back and my back no longer "went out". I was able to go back to work after 5 weeks of recovery and have felt great for the past 5 years.
Anonymous review for Walter X Loyola
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 02:03 AM
Dr. Loyola did brain surgery for a concussion bleed. Prior to the procedure, he explained everything in detail, and even showed us some pictures of my brain to so that I knew what to expect going in. The procedure went very well. Post op discharge instructions were very informative and very useful in my immediate recovery. My followup exam after 2 weeks post op were equally good. He removed the staples, and again explained what we needed to do moving forward. Again, pictures of my brain showed us what was done, and compared the issues pre, then post operation. Dr. Loyola has a very calming demeanor that made me feel very comfortable not only with him personally, but in what he had done, and what needed to be done as we move forward.
E review for Walter X Loyola
E on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 06:46 AM
Dr. Layora listens and cares and is very thorough in his exams, referrals for tests, explaining what they will be like and why he needs them, and one of the best neurosurgeons in the DFW/TX area. I say him 5 years ago and I did not blink when It was time to go back for another neck related matter. In my eyes, there is no better doctor. He is a genious. His office is very clean, the staff is compassionate and caring. Everyone is very professional. I trusted him then, made the right decision and trust him again. I encourage you to see him if you!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tim Akens review for Walter X Loyola
Tim Akens on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 05:19 AM
He has done my back & my neck as far as I’m concerned Walter is the greatest doctor there is very professional & and compassionate. He definitely the Best in my book.
Anonymous review for Walter X Loyola
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:16 AM
It truly saddens me to right this, but what has happened to me makes me increadibly sad and angry. I had laminectomy/discectomy in 2012 and cervical fusion in 2013. I have had pretty decent years since until this past year. I have a c4 and c7 bulge that is now causing severe pain. I called his office to make an appointment and his office staff refused. No reason as to why, just said we'll talk to him and see if he wants to see you. I never heard back. I'm at a complete loss.
Business Response:

Patient concerns were addressed and resolved.

Respond to negative reviews
Melissa Stewart review for Walter X Loyola
Melissa Stewart on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 05:43 AM
Dr. Loyola is an amazing compassionate surgeon. I broke two bones in my neck from a car accident and he fit me in immediately for my procedure. I had no complications and my neck is doing great! I would highly highly highly recommend Dr.Loyola..
Bob Payne review for Walter X Loyola
Bob Payne on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 03:24 AM
Dr. Loyola has treated both my wife and me. We couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism, courtesy, and final results of his treatment. We would recommend him without reservation to any in need of a neurosurgeon.
Anonymous review for Walter X Loyola
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:33 AM
Dr. Loyola and Staff have an excellent Bed Side Manner. He operated on my Back a few years ago and did an excellent job. I play golf with no pain other then the Score. I recommend him an his Team to anyone requiring the best of the best medical care ...
L w review for Walter X Loyola
L w on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 01:13 AM
Recommended to us by my husband's pain management doctor. This is who she chose for her own husband's back surgery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.