Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walter E. Gay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
130 reviews
|General Dentistry|Cincinnati, OH 45202 United States

602 Main St, Ste 315, Cincinnati, OH 45202 United States

(513) 381-7900

http://www.confidentsmile.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1216 W. Eads Parkway

(812) 537-0537
5.0
(7) · Dental

409 Reading Rd

(513) 398-5030
5.0
(6) · Dental

5116 Cedar Village Dr

(513) 677-3003
5.0
(7) · Dental

480 Rona Pkwy

(937) 833-5247
5.0
(10) · Dental

7589 Tylers Pl Blvd

(513) 755-4700
5.0
(88) · Dental

9826 Old Chimney Ct

(513) 984-9826
About

Gay Walter E DDS is located at 602 Gwynne Bldg, Cincinnati, OH. This location is in the Central Business District neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
5125
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paige Wideman review for Walter E. Gay
Paige Wideman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 18:29 PM
Very thoughtful and kind folks! Always feel I am getting the best care!
Anonymous review for Walter E. Gay
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/09/2019, 19:35 PM
Dr. Gay has been my dentist for 30 years, and I have referred friends and family to his practise many times. Dr. Gay is a wonderful dentist as well as a fine and caring human being. He always gives his patients as much time as needed, and is easily the most knowledgeable and proficient dentist I have ever met.
Justin Marshall review for Walter E. Gay
Justin Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2019, 03:01 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Walter E. Gay
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/08/2019, 02:48 AM
I can't even begin to to tell you how comfortable and amazing my experience has been with Dr. Gay. I finally bit the bullet and went to the dentist. At the time of my initial appointment I hadn't been to the dentist in about 10 years (I know, shame on me) so I was a little nervous going on. I had this fear that I'd be shamed or judged and be made to look careless about my oral hygiene. I experienced none of that. My appointment started with an initial consultation with Dr. Gay that included my background, my goals, his goals for me and a general plan of action. It proceeded on to x-rays etc with another discussion about the status of my mouth. From there Dr. Gay laid out my exact issues with both teeth and gums, and the steps we would take, while making sure to treat me without blowing through my insurance limits. He made sure to convey to me the importance of treating the issues with my oral health in a way that wasn't condescending or judgemental. He seems like he truly cares abo
Nathan Omo Potter review for Walter E. Gay
Nathan Omo Potter on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2019, 09:08 AM
Smile it will go a long way
PATRICK TAYLOR review for Walter E. Gay
PATRICK TAYLOR on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 09:04 AM
I JUST CAME BACK FROM MY APPOINTMENT WITH DR. WALTER GAY, JR. IT WAS A '' NO RUSH '' WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE DR. GAY MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE FROM THE MOMENT YOU MEET HIM. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A WONDERFUL DENTIST, YOU WILL FIND HIM AT..... 602 MAIN STREET SUITE 315 CINCINNATI, OHIO HIS NAME IS DR. WALTER E. GAY,JR.
Rob Dorgan review for Walter E. Gay
Rob Dorgan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2017, 01:41 AM
The whole staff at Dr. Gay's office are incredible---Kim, Rhonda and wild Brandy and of course the famous doctor Skip Gay himself. I look forward to my visits. That should tell you something! I like going to the dentist!!
Christian Hartman review for Walter E. Gay
Christian Hartman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 06:16 AM
Great Dr & great staff! I've been going since they opened.
Brenda Lee review for Walter E. Gay
Brenda Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2017, 01:59 AM
Skip is the coolest dentist I know. He has the best bedside manners. He calls you personally to check to make sure you are ok. LOVE this man, he very good at what he does. Also the ladies n the house are wonderful 2 Rhonda, Gwen, Tammy y'all r the best 2
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.